Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Lambskin Leather Handbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    purse is very very small. site shows three versions of the purse. I thought I bought the biggest of the three, but it is still very very small. Strap is too short to use as shoulder bad, but longer than one would use just on arm. Quality of product is fine.

    Read More
    sharxxx July 16, 2013
  • This more of a child size products.
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful purse, but it definitely too SMALL. As far as the quality and color it was great. But the size is too small for me.

    Read More
    annree May 22, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is only half the size the description stated, is barely big enough for a wallet, does look nice though

    Read More
    abbottcl April 16, 2013
  • Lamb skin purse
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item yesterday as it was unsatisfactory. Would not recommend

    Read More
    micah1 April 3, 2013
  • nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new purse! It matches exactly the shoes I bought sometime ago.

    Read More
    santerry December 30, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's my own fault wanting to pay as little as possible for a genuine leather handbag. Priced cheap, so I should have known the product would be cheaply made.

    Read More
    grannieo December 29, 2012
  • leather handbag by Journee
    Verified Purchase

    This hand bag is the perfect size because it is light weight, is small but still roomy enough for your essentials. The color selection would fit with anyone's wardrobe. I truly am enjoying this hand bag!

    Read More
    catmus December 19, 2012
  • very nice handbag
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this handbag. I got the black one. The size is very good for me. The strap's length really fits me. It arrives on time. It is really a guenuine leathere. I am happy with this bag. I got a very good deal also by buying it through overstock. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    mangamanga November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra S. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links