Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.79

Save $6.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Lady' Regular and Wide-calf Side-zipper Knee-high Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Journee Collection
    Verified Purchase

    These boots feel and look great I am someone who has a hard time finding boots that fit just right I have wide calf but these boots fit just right I will tell anyone who has this problem to order these boots not only do they look great but they are very comfortable and stylish have enjoyed them during the winter and during the farm you will too and with comfort

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 29, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    these have lasted me a long time, and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    carlsonkatie33 July 5, 2017
  • winter
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and very comfortable

    Read More
    minerva g. June 13, 2017
  • Riding boots
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like in the ad. Having hard time finding regular width boots, so this was great!

    Read More
    Donna W. January 12, 2017
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Love my boots I have a big calf and these are great and have a little room.Comfortable and true to size I wear an 8 and they fit perfect.

    Read More
    Barbara Q. January 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. Comfortable and nice for a larger calf

    Read More
    kkshops December 20, 2016
  • Kiesha248
    Verified Purchase

    the boots arrived very quickly. they fit perfectly and were so comfortable and stylish. received a lot of compliments from coworkers. would certainly order in another color. FYI i wear a size 11.

    Read More
    OstkUser714181 November 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great Color and fit. Love them with my outfits

    Read More
    Sharon P. November 12, 2016
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these boots! I have 17 inch wide calves, they fit perfectly. They are both comfortable and really cute.

    Read More
    yera2008 October 28, 2016
  • Brown/red boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! Super comfortable and stylish. The only small downfall is the button buckels on the sides. Sometimes when I cross my legs they come unbuckled. Not a huge deal but a little annoying

    Read More
    Kurt S. October 16, 2016
  • Patricia M.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking boot. They fit true to size and I can not wait to wear them.

    Read More
    Patricia C M. September 23, 2016
  • Love this boot!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wide calves and its always iffy to order boots online but these boots are amazing. They fit perfectly and look super cute.

    Read More
    OstkUser530489 September 5, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wide calf which I normally do, and then they are still tight. Not this time! I actually had lots of room to spare & will be able to fit socks & jeans comfortably underneath. The boots are also just as cute in person, as pictured, and comfortable. I can't wait to wear them!

    Read More
    Kaili F. August 22, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite boots!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Abby A. June 6, 2016
  • wanted to love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love these boots, but I ended up sending them back because I felt like they looked and felt really cheap. I guess my expectations were too high for what you pay for them. They are inexpensive so you cant really expect that they are going to be top quality. They felt and looked too plastic to me. They are super wide, and maybe a good option if you have a difficult time finding a boot that will fit your calves.

    Read More
    Laurie P. April 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my boots! Love the style and how they look!

    Read More
    Tina P. April 9, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got the wide calf in grey size 11. They fit nicely. I can wear thicker socks without issue and have room to tuck my pants. Also they aren't uncomfortable. Whenever i wear these boots I get complements on the color. I also like that the zipper in the back isn't just for show.

    Read More
    Isaac S. April 1, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just awful! Within two weeks of receiving the item and wearing them for a few times it fell apart! He whole bottom of the boot came un glued ! The zipper didn't work! The worse item period.

    Read More
    veroramanda March 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome boots they look like expensive ones and they weren't! Wide calf was great

    Read More
    Nicole T. March 23, 2016
  • Best boots ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wide calves and one wide foot due to lymph edema and can never find boots! These are amazing and I look forward to buying more colors!!!

    Read More
    spoiledfamily March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links