Sale Starts at: $31.99

Save $88.00 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Same size?
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these boots as a stopgap to get me until fall boot season (I wear boots all year). I'd ordered a few pairs from Overstock in the past so I knew I wasn't wild about them, but they'd suffice for an average quality boot. They arrived yesterday, I put them on and headed off to work, only to discover that the right boot feels MUCH larger than the left. I thought it was just me, that the boots run big anyways and my right foot is a little smaller, but I took them off and compared them and the right one is a good half inch bigger than the left! But they're both marked size 8! Unfortunately I can't return them because now I've worn them through a shift at work where I'm on my feet for 8 hours. Not sure what I'll do with them. Sizing issues aside, they're an average quality suede boot for an average price. I wouldn't recommend against them, but I would definitely try them on thoroughly when they arrive.

    Read More
    Megan M. April 26, 2017
  • Luv them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, looks great and run true to size. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nicole U. April 26, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Comfy and warm! I sprayed a waterproof barrier on them so they last longer, helpful if you wear them outside in the rain.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. April 26, 2017
  • Slouch Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and does not have high heels. I LOVE these boots and would recommend them to anyone who likes the comfort!

    Read More
    toodles37 April 25, 2017
  • 💜
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Comfortable & wide calf

    Read More
    Melissa F. April 21, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    these boots fit good and look good on.

    Read More
    gjhollan April 20, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great little boat for for jeans

    Read More
    robin b. April 17, 2017
  • Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    A little large around the calf.

    Read More
    imdsr79 April 13, 2017
  • Journee Collection woman's jester-01 slouch buckle
    Verified Purchase

    buckles become detached after 1 wearing. Never slouched correctly -- left side would be up and right leg down so I had to constantly check to make sure both legs looked the same. I should have returned them

    Read More
    Karen R. April 13, 2017
  • jester slotch boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my gf.A perfect fit,her size fit like a glove when we received them.She absolutely loves them

    Read More
    thomas h. April 6, 2017
  • Great boot, for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots for the price. I loved it so much, I wore them till the soles fell of.

    Read More
    Claudia G. April 4, 2017
  • Comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfortable. Fit true to size.

    Read More
    kshows April 1, 2017
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these away to someone else. They are enjoying wearing them.

    Read More
    Carol K. March 16, 2017
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is correct and they are very comfy.

    Read More
    Jeannie C. March 16, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking boots and fit well. Originally I ordered a wide size bc I have muscular calves but they were too wide. So I would not order wide if you are in between regular and wide or just a little on the wider side. They are comfortable to wear but not comfortable enough to wear if you are going to be on your feet all day.

    Read More
    Couchless March 15, 2017
  • Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy & very nice for price for quick run around boots b with leggins

    Read More
    Doris K. March 15, 2017
  • Inexpensive boots
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable all day. Nice color easy to match.

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 12, 2017
  • Don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit well and poor quality.

    Read More
    tgstock March 4, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these in alll colors. Very comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    carolyn t. March 3, 2017
  • Needs better sole
    Verified Purchase

    Needs better sole and could be taller

    Read More
    thegreatunknownkonaol February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links