Sale $55.99

Save $14.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    These boots were a much bigger size six than normal. They were very wide on top.

    Read More
    joy b. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was sent the wrong size boots and did not reorder

    Read More
    ihollyd May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great with jeans during winter

    Read More
    Marsha P. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfy just wish they were 2 inches longer.

    Read More
    Shelia J. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 pairs of these for my wife as part of her Christmas present for a fraction of what they charge in department stores.

    Read More
    Ryan M. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    True to size and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Becky H May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are comfortable and stylish boots. Can wear them everywhere. Dress up or down. Great fit. Wish they came in more colors so that I could own a pair to go with everything

    Read More
    Chelsea Z. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these boots comfy and great for work or play dress up or down Love Love Love!!!’

    Read More
    Kimberly F. May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my teenage daughter for Christmas this year. Needless to say, it was a big hit. They are ultra stylish and were a wonderful value.

    Read More
    kelly j. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not comfortable at all. They are not bad looking on but just feels like you are walking on cardboard. They seem put together cheap and you can feel it when you wear them

    Read More
    Christina K. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfy fits true to size

    Read More
    Luann V. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fit great, wide calf fit perfect.

    Read More
    Kara/ Derek P. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These were for someone else and they were to wide in the shaft, returned

    Read More
    Donna D. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    looks nice and very comfy!

    Read More
    Connie C. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great boots for a winter that won"t Stop!

    Read More
    viner April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    love these boots i have a wide foot and fit great would but again but mine are still going strong lots of complitments.

    Read More
    pegasus1954 April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They fit well in the foot. I did not buy wide calf but the calf was too big for me. I added a hole to tighten more at the top. I do not like the material. Fuzz and other random things seem attracted to it. I have to wipe them off every time I wear them. I do wear them a lot because they fit, they are black boots and they go with everything, but I will be looking for a new pair next fall. They were also a terrific bargain.

    Read More
    Erin C. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Favorite boots, extremely comfortable. True sizing

    Read More
    Nicole M. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I got a lot of compliments wearing these boots however I will not purchase another pair. Every time I wore them I had to struggle to get one of the zippers zipped. It was bent but I worked with it because I didn't feel like sending them back. Last boot purchase without seeing them in person first.

    Read More
    Wilhelmenia W. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice boots but run a little big. Gave hem away as a gift.

    Read More
    Phoebe G. April 7, 2018