Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $15.99

Save $54.00 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 years and 2 winters they are still holding up good.

    Read More
    Chevon R. August 18, 2017
  • Waters Family
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little tight-I have a wider foot...so I gave the my sister and she loved them!

    Read More
    Waters Fmily August 17, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black ones loved them so much I bought the gray ones too!

    Read More
    Heidi C. August 10, 2017
  • 3 yrs later and I still wear these boots...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots 3 years ago and I still wear them...They are very comfortable

    Read More
    leslea d. July 30, 2017
  • Grey boots
    Verified Purchase

    The beds are very comfortable great size for women with white cat very comfortable and great look I always have a hard time finding boots that fit me just right due to the fact that I have large cast if you are someone who have this problem these are the boots for you they feel wonderful due to the fact that they don't have much of a heel you can wear these all day and feel no pain so not only other comfortable but they're also stylish

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 29, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Boots hold up in nasty weather

    Read More
    melody c. July 24, 2017
  • Awesome find for Go-to boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price and especially the style. Full disclosure, I hesitated when deciding whether to keep these at first because of finishing details and the feel of the ever so obvious faux suede. I am so glad I kept them because they really held up nicely and since nobody is inspecting your boots for threads etc. they are an AWESOME find in my opinion. Also, I have real suede boots and while I love them too I cant wear them in wet conditions. I did not have to stress about possibly ruining these in rain or even snow-though They are NOT warm at all, so they are definitely better as Fall boots. They were my favorite go-to, everyday, casual boots for two years. The shoe part, that surrounds your actual foot, gradually stretched out but I switched out the insoles and got a 3rd year of use from them in the end. I am hoping to get a new pair in the fall.

    Read More
    alleydecor July 19, 2017
  • STYLISH BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    Although when i first purchased the boots..one boot was an 8 1/2 and one was a 9. i called overstock and had great customer service. They sent me new size 9 boots and i shipped the old ones back. Once that was completed, i recieved my money back. I Loved the look of these boots, especially the buckles but they do feel a bit cheap. They are great to accessorize your wardrobe but I wouldn't wear them in the snow or for anything rugged.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 17, 2017
  • Great Product and fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and fast shipping.

    Read More
    jennifer p. June 27, 2017
  • Journey slouch boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these boots. They are comfortable and cute.

    Read More
    Qiana F. June 17, 2017
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good boots so far. Hope they last.

    Read More
    Jo D. June 13, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these, had to replace my last pair of gray boots which finally bit the dust. These boots are super cute but not a lot of support. Overall I am happy with them, but will have to probably use cushioned insoles. Price was right!

    Read More
    Cher M. June 7, 2017
  • very good boot
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again they do need an insole for me fit to size

    Read More
    cakedesigner May 21, 2017
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, beautiful workmanship. Buy again.

    Read More
    mahtaz55 May 18, 2017
  • comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a couple of years ago for a trip. They are super comfortable for walking; lots of room in the toe area. Easy to tuck in leggings or narrow jeans.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 18, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were exactly what I was looking for! They are perfect!

    Read More
    Shawn R. May 18, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, very comfy and great price

    Read More
    OstkUser189619 May 16, 2017
  • Comfortable and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I ordered the stone, and they came as more of a really light tan, or beige color. Disappointed, but you can't promise the color on a monitor, right? I ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Sandy May 9, 2017
  • Quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not what I expected,but it is very comfortable

    Read More
    Prutsapha P. May 7, 2017
  • cutish but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cute but poorly made would not buy again

    Read More
    LaChanna S. May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links