Sale Starts at $42.07

Save $62.92 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not very well made! Very disappointed in this purchase

    Read More
    Alesha C. December 12, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and easy to make more comfortable with an insert. The material is rather thin, so they will not be warm. But after a couple of seasons I am still happy with the purchase, but I don't wear often.

    Read More
    vanessa December 12, 2017
  • Journee boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these for a Christmas gift. They look adorable. We had trouble trying to decide whether to order the wide calf in them and decided to go ahead since they have the slouch look anyway. They came and look very good and I believe we made the correct choice. We shall see when the recipient gets to try them on. Very nice quality for the price for certain!!

    Read More
    Karen C. December 11, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These feel so cheaply made, very thin. They look better in the picture than they really are.

    Read More
    Penny H. December 11, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute they r a Christmas gift so I will know more after Christmas.

    Read More
    Dolly H. December 11, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Had pair before and finally wore out so I decided to get another pair. Looks cute with many outfits and comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Angel81 December 9, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have worn these boots 3 times now. They fit just fine. While not a boot made to last many years, they work just fine for my office and free time.

    Read More
    dale e. December 9, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The boot is cute, The quality of materials are average at best. The wide leg is okay, but barely fits my calf without a pant leg. Typically when I buy wide-leg sized boots I have lots of room.

    Read More
    Melanie T. December 9, 2017
  • Purchased for wife
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my wife and she loves them! She's wore them so much the sole is wearing a bit, but I don't think that's due to the quality. She was so happy I got them she barely wears other shoes in the fall/winter. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1685989 December 9, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and for the money I think the quality and style is very nice. Also really loved the color, very true to the color. Will purchase in different colors.

    Read More
    Angela M. December 8, 2017
  • Nice looking boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. Received them the other day, they look and feel really nice. Will have to wait until Christmas to see if they fit as good as they look. If not I'll keep them for myself.

    Read More
    Cindy M. December 8, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color! They only had wide calf left in my size tho and the wide calf is huge! Perfect for extra heavy socks tho but unless you have HUGE calves get the regular ones! I still like them tho for the price!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. December 8, 2017
  • cjk
    Verified Purchase

    boots are of good quality and style

    Read More
    Carol K. December 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these well made and so worth the price I paid for them. Love the buckle details and they were shipped well to keep them protected. I got wide calf and a size up so I would have plenty of room n they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Tabitha B. December 7, 2017
  • Not right fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look nice however they were too big around the calf. I usually can't get boots to close which is why I got the one for wide calves but this was too big. It also seemed like that bottom was not so soft or comfortable but since the top didn't fit right I did not really wear them to be able to comment.

    Read More
    Shoshana D. December 6, 2017
  • Feels like cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    If I could rate these boots with no stars, I would. These had to be the worse pair of boots I've ever seen. They looked so cute in the picture, but when I got them, they smelled like burning rubber and felt like cardboard. These boots had no type of insulation. You get what you pay for and I wouldn't recommend anyone wasting their money.

    Read More
    LARITA S. December 6, 2017
  • Black Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are definitely worth the purchase! Very comfortable, fashionable, and they with stand time well!

    Read More
    Mallory J. December 5, 2017
  • Slouch boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! Comfortable and had a lot of compliments!!!

    Read More
    Dawn W. December 3, 2017
  • Enjoying new boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Boots are true to size. They are quite comfortable and look really great. In photos online the black looked like they may be a shade off of true black but in person they are a true black. The boots are low heeled with minimul arch. They are a really nice pair of casual fashion boots. I've worn them with jeans and leggings. Keep in mind they are definitely not a boot to keep feet dry in wet weather or for wearing out to play in snow. I am quite pleased with the boots. They shipped promptly and arrived days before estimated delivery date. The sale price I paid of *** was a good value for boots quality.

    Read More
    Kristine S. December 3, 2017
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    Love em. Dress up any outfitwith skinny pants.

    Read More
    OstkUser1640192 November 29, 2017