Sale Starts at: $29.59

Save $30.40 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these away to someone else. They are enjoying wearing them.

    Read More
    Carol K. March 16, 2017
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is correct and they are very comfy.

    Read More
    Jeannie C. March 16, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking boots and fit well. Originally I ordered a wide size bc I have muscular calves but they were too wide. So I would not order wide if you are in between regular and wide or just a little on the wider side. They are comfortable to wear but not comfortable enough to wear if you are going to be on your feet all day.

    Read More
    Couchless March 15, 2017
  • Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy & very nice for price for quick run around boots b with leggins

    Read More
    Doris K. March 15, 2017
  • Inexpensive boots
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable all day. Nice color easy to match.

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 12, 2017
  • Don't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit well and poor quality.

    Read More
    tgstock March 4, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these in alll colors. Very comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    carolyn t. March 3, 2017
  • Needs better sole
    Verified Purchase

    Needs better sole and could be taller

    Read More
    thegreatunknownkonaol February 26, 2017
  • Journee Collection Women Jester 01 Slouch Buckle
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that the top of the boots is too large, and you can't tighting it tight enough, other wise the boots are cute.

    Read More
    Emma H. February 25, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfy doesn't hurt feet at all

    Read More
    jessica a. February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay but not really impressed with sizing differed from each shoe

    Read More
    Donna L. February 20, 2017
  • Sexy but sensible
    Verified Purchase

    I think that these boots are very comfortable along with being sexy and the price so reasonably priced. I just LOVE them. They go with pretty much everything. Keep it up overstock.

    Read More
    Staci W. February 19, 2017
  • Good boot
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't a great quality but my daughter was happy with them. We haven't had any issues and they run true to size.

    Read More
    Angela F. February 18, 2017
  • I BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE LIKES THEM
    Verified Purchase

    DAUGHTER LOVE WEARING THEM

    Read More
    GLOSSIE R. February 17, 2017
  • Comfy boots, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find these boots anywhere, very comfortable, great price, quick delivery.

    Read More
    Carmella J. February 13, 2017
  • Slouch boots
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I expected a better quality, more comfortable boot. The boots are hard to wear all day because the sole is so hard and uncomfortable. The overall quality is fair and they really don't look like the picture

    Read More
    Kelly S. February 9, 2017
  • Luv em
    Verified Purchase

    True to size comfortable, luv em. Just wish our winter lasted longer. Galveston Tx

    Read More
    dhorner23 February 7, 2017
  • Very Loose in Calf Area
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking boots but the sole is very thin so either change insoles or wear only for short periods of time. The calf area is very loose so its better for women with thicker calves or when you wear thick pants.

    Read More
    ashp February 3, 2017
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, although they look more brown then grey. Very comfortable and light weight.

    Read More
    yadd21 February 3, 2017
  • runs big and wide
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are the cutest! I ordered my normal size 7.5 but these were very wide and the calf very wide also. I'm going to try a size smaller and make sure I didn't order wide on purpose!

    Read More
    OstkUser938090 February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links