Starting at: $40.99

Save $79.00 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buckle Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • very good boot
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again they do need an insole for me fit to size

    Read More
    cakedesigner May 21, 2017
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Jester-01' Slouch Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, beautiful workmanship. Buy again.

    Read More
    mahtaz55 May 18, 2017
  • comfortable boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a couple of years ago for a trip. They are super comfortable for walking; lots of room in the toe area. Easy to tuck in leggings or narrow jeans.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 18, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were exactly what I was looking for! They are perfect!

    Read More
    Shawn R. May 18, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, very comfy and great price

    Read More
    OstkUser189619 May 16, 2017
  • Comfortable and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I ordered the stone, and they came as more of a really light tan, or beige color. Disappointed, but you can't promise the color on a monitor, right? I ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Sandy May 9, 2017
  • Quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not what I expected,but it is very comfortable

    Read More
    Prutsapha P. May 7, 2017
  • cutish but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cute but poorly made would not buy again

    Read More
    LaChanna S. May 6, 2017
  • Juan M
    Verified Purchase

    she loved them so much she has practically worn them out. will get her another pair next year.

    Read More
    OstkUser533705 May 6, 2017
  • Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was told they were shipping out twice and they got lost in the warehouse both times. Never did receive them.

    Read More
    OstkUser214103 April 28, 2017
  • Same size?
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these boots as a stopgap to get me until fall boot season (I wear boots all year). I'd ordered a few pairs from Overstock in the past so I knew I wasn't wild about them, but they'd suffice for an average quality boot. They arrived yesterday, I put them on and headed off to work, only to discover that the right boot feels MUCH larger than the left. I thought it was just me, that the boots run big anyways and my right foot is a little smaller, but I took them off and compared them and the right one is a good half inch bigger than the left! But they're both marked size 8! Unfortunately I can't return them because now I've worn them through a shift at work where I'm on my feet for 8 hours. Not sure what I'll do with them. Sizing issues aside, they're an average quality suede boot for an average price. I wouldn't recommend against them, but I would definitely try them on thoroughly when they arrive.

    Read More
    Megan M. April 26, 2017
  • Luv them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, looks great and run true to size. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nicole U. April 26, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Comfy and warm! I sprayed a waterproof barrier on them so they last longer, helpful if you wear them outside in the rain.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. April 26, 2017
  • Slouch Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and does not have high heels. I LOVE these boots and would recommend them to anyone who likes the comfort!

    Read More
    toodles37 April 25, 2017
  • 💜
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Comfortable & wide calf

    Read More
    Melissa F. April 21, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    these boots fit good and look good on.

    Read More
    gjhollan April 20, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great little boat for for jeans

    Read More
    robin b. April 17, 2017
  • Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    A little large around the calf.

    Read More
    imdsr79 April 13, 2017
  • Journee Collection woman's jester-01 slouch buckle
    Verified Purchase

    buckles become detached after 1 wearing. Never slouched correctly -- left side would be up and right leg down so I had to constantly check to make sure both legs looked the same. I should have returned them

    Read More
    Karen R. April 13, 2017
  • jester slotch boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my gf.A perfect fit,her size fit like a glove when we received them.She absolutely loves them

    Read More
    thomas h. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links