Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Humble-01' Buckle Accent Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, they are true to size. Very room...able to stand in them for hours. Easy to walk in. I would purchase in other colors.

    Read More
    dizzyd7 October 4, 2016
  • Stylish Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great Riding boots to wear with jeans or legging.

    Read More
    vcavette1 June 8, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Nice..... they were comfortable

    Read More
    Lynn M. June 6, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have actually owned a black pair of these boots for two years and love them. They wear well, and the soles are waffle which is great in less-than-ideal weather.

    Read More
    Maia S. March 29, 2016
  • orbrown
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok boot. I should have returned it when I first got it.

    Read More
    orbrown January 6, 2016
  • Incredibly Comfortable, and Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! I was skeptical at first as I am always hesitant at buying shoes online (and even moreso boots as I've had a number of poor experiences) - but I could not have been happier when these arrived! They are JUST as they look in the photos, so I wasn't surprised when I opened the box, and the fit perfectly! And as an added bonus for my stubborn and always-in-pain feet, they are really comfortable for a high-heeled stylish boot! I can wear these for quite a while before I need to switch to flats for a little bit of a break. Great buy!

    Read More
    rowdybaer February 7, 2015
  • Really Nice Boot!!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot looks really good on. I wasn't sure about it because I have large calf legs. These boots fit my legs. I haven't been able to wear tall boot in a long time. And now I can.

    Read More
    12tab55 January 9, 2014
  • O.K. boots but they run small-order half size up
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an inexpensive pair of boots that are not real leather these boots are cute and comfortable as long as you order at least a half size larger.

    Read More
    debract November 16, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    My calves are somewhat big so i usually have trouble wearing boots. These can be adjusted so i was very happy about that. They are very comfortable to walk in or standing for long periods of time. I wear them every chance i get.

    Read More
    soliver05 November 13, 2013
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Humble-01' Buckle Acce
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Journee Collection Women's 'Humble-01' Buckle Accent Mid-calf Boots. They weren't very comfortable and I wasn't too happy with the shade grey nor the slouchy style. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    ldelarosa717 October 14, 2013
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really pretty and comfortable. They have a soft fur lining that will keep your legs and feet warm. I only returned them because the gray was not exactly the gray I expected. But I plan to order them in the black.

    Read More
    summer21 September 26, 2013
  • calves too wide
    Verified Purchase

    I have wide feet, and find these boots very comfortable. The material looks like it is good quality although it is not leather. The sole seems well constructed and sturdy. Please note that these boots are hard for a thin or athletic person to hide under dress pants. The calves have a LOT of extra room and can only be cinched so much. Im muscular and I thought from reading other reviews that these boots would fit well on the calf. Beware: they are clearly sized for heavyset women. They look nice and I receive lots of compliments, but they are NOT sleek and slender.

    Read More
    mamabear888 September 25, 2013
  • Love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, color and most importantly the comfort. Great product.

    Read More
    loveshoes4ever July 2, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots Measured as they say too, but wished I had got a size larger.

    Read More
    cinarm June 4, 2013
  • Very comfortable boot
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice boot, nice color grey, very comfortable. I like it so much but do not want to order a second one because the material was not last long after a winter used up to 10 times.

    Read More
    chocon11 May 14, 2013
  • Sexy Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a great boot. The qualityis very good and the boot wears nicely. I would recommend a bigger size, as my boot was tight at the toe. I am a trooper so not a big big issue for me. Lastly I received many compliments on this boot.

    Read More
    mzlyz01 April 14, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China, not what I would expect for the price. Spend a few more $ and get something of Quality.

    Read More
    Woodfingirl March 14, 2013
  • Disappointed in fit
    Verified Purchase

    sorry to say have to return. dissappointed, boot didnt have support haround heel or ankle. i wear the same size in all shoes. loved the look, beautiful leather! but not comfortable standing or walking in them. I am average built 5' 4 120 lbs. felt like they were falling off. Also loved the rounded toe and goot grip on sole.

    Read More
    terribird March 8, 2013
  • Bad boot
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this boot at all where the fold is by the buckle is alot of extra material and if you don't fold it under the buckle the side will keep comming out and it is vey embarassing not as cut as they look in the picture . one boot was loose and the other one was very tight.

    Read More
    abcde45678 February 23, 2013
  • These boots were made for walkin'
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, very stylish boot. I receive many compliments on these boots from ol and young, male and female. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    ingridski February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links