Sale Starts at: $31.99

Save $65.05 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Harley' Regular and Wide-calf Ankle-strap Buckle Knee-high Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and just the right size.

    Read More
    kathy p. April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear these and they are so comfortable.

    Read More
    danette1234 April 18, 2017
  • boot
    Verified Purchase

    she loves them, has not told me anything bad

    Read More
    The Roman March 14, 2017
  • After 3 weeks - never received them
    Verified Purchase

    I really couldn't tell you how good they are. Three weeks after getting a shipped notification, they still hadn't arrived. I ended up having to have customer service put a trace on the package. They credited my account, since I bought a pair of boots elsewhere.

    Read More
    Carmella D. March 8, 2017
  • Jdale
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful boots...sized correctly....

    Read More
    Jane R. February 17, 2017
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up being too small so I gave them to my mother. However..... the soles are ALREADY coming off.....

    Read More
    Amanda G. January 31, 2017
  • Their great I have them
    Verified Purchase

    Great I have them very comfortable.

    Read More
    Cathy J. January 27, 2017
  • best wearing boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots they are very comfortable, look great

    Read More
    PATRICIA G. January 27, 2017
  • Color was just what I'd hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this boot primarily because I really wanted a pair of gray boots. I'm really happy with the color and they're pretty comfortable. The calf is just a bit wide (I didn't order wide calf), and the boot doesn't fit quite as well as some of my others just above the instep area. I would like the look a little better if they were more fitted.

    Read More
    Sue P. January 24, 2017
  • Shoezilla
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are awesome!!! The fit is spot on and very comfortable!!!

    Read More
    Mari-Anna R. January 22, 2017
  • Journee Collection Women's Harley Reg. Knee High
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of Journee Collection Boots. They are so beautiful and have a great of colors and designs to choose from. It's hard to decide which one to pick. I've already bought 10 pairs in the past 3 months!

    Read More
    Norma F. January 20, 2017
  • Boots are Me
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness and comfort of these beautiful gray boots.

    Read More
    hlp63 January 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for a friend and she loved them great boot for the price

    Read More
    smesaros05 December 28, 2016
  • Finally someone has boots that fit the wider calf
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loved them and cant wait for the weather to get a little cooler so she can wear them

    Read More
    Gary S. December 27, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and soft! Wore them all day and felt like I had them for years. didn't have to break them in. Going to buy more in other colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser503694 December 22, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Flat heels and fit well. They look good too!

    Read More
    imdsr79 December 14, 2016
  • Good boot, uncomfortable at first
    Verified Purchase

    Like any shoe, this one requires some breaking in. But once they are, seem to be a good, casual boot.

    Read More
    OstkUser638464 December 10, 2016
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they said they were wide width. Turns our they weren't wide enough. So I had to find them at another store and buy the extra wide width. otherwise I really like them and am really happy with them. I had to put an insert in them to provide arch support and can wear them all day.

    Read More
    Lanna S. December 9, 2016
  • mc
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice boots and comfortable. However, the faux leather makes them look cheep. I'm keeping them for knock around boots. They are NOT for an occasion where you are dressing up.

    Read More
    M. B. December 6, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have own this boots for 3 years now, they are my favorite. They have hold up great for the price. until now the zipper is starting to get a little sticky. I would recommend this boots.

    Read More
    nueva November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links