Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Hail' Tall Buckle Detail Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nilsy
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable boots. Rec'd many compliments, can be worn with jeans/dresses.

    Read More
    Nilsy R. April 6, 2016
  • Great price, good looks
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable enough for a long school day. Buckle detail can dress up or down. Not fooling anyone that they are actually leather, but are holding up well. Overall pleased.

    Read More
    musicalfan November 13, 2015
  • celia
    Verified Purchase

    the material this boots are made it is like rubber, not nice looking

    Read More
    Celia A. November 2, 2015
  • Love these boots .
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots . I bought them for a Christmas gift for my daughter and am sorry that I didn't buy myself a pair as well .

    Read More
    Dia November 9, 2014
  • These boots are made for walkin'!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cute neutral boot with a little pizzazz and these fit the bill. The heel gives you just the right amount of lift and the top comes right below the knee. The width of this 8.5 size boot is just a bit snug but I know they will stretch with wear and fit perfectly. I never ordered shoes from Overstock before but am very happy.Great look for a great price.

    Read More
    g0g0gadget September 4, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you and thank you and thank you guys such wonderful boots i love them and the size is perfect and everything else i love love love them . They are perfect material looks more like suede they are just something that i want it i love them Thank you one more time . Amra

    Read More
    137549321 August 14, 2014
  • great review
    Verified Purchase

    Color and product was nice I thought it ran a tad larger in size than what the actual size was but it's great!!

    Read More
    jcigrand07 May 13, 2014
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortable and stylish. I have very boney feet, and was apprehensive about trying these boots, but they are very comfortable. I have a very high arch, so I added an arch as I have to do to many boots, and now they are perfect. The color is a nice tan for the spring or early fall. I recommend these boots!!!

    Read More
    shopperess007 March 25, 2014
  • My boots
    Verified Purchase

    the shoe size was great , the boot in itself is a good boot, I find them to be very comfortable

    Read More
    ktrip1 February 8, 2014
  • Uncomfortable --sent back
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't give a good review---I had to send these back--they did not fit properly and were very uncomfortable. I hesitate to buy footwear on line for this reason--but felt I needed to try---the color and feel were very nice--just not a good fit

    Read More
    happy709 February 1, 2014
  • Snug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots overall. I'm average size wear a size 8 pants, these boots are extra snug around the calves. Thank goodness my calves aren't muscular. I can wear them, but can't tuck my pants in and need very thin socks. These are "women's" but more suited for a junior.

    Read More
    needmomojo January 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot - very pretty, calf a little tight but looks good

    Read More
    doylestownj January 5, 2014
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    My first time shopping at Overstock. I was not really sure what to expect, especially with shoes/boots. This season did not have great styles of boots at my local Mall so I searched here. This brand was such a great fit. I go between an 8-8.5 so I ordered the 8.5. The fit was perfect for my narrow to med foot. The calf area of the boot was perfectly sized to my narrower calf. This may not work for a larger calf size. The workmanship and soft leather was so comfy. I really liked the soft leather. There seems to be some insulation for warmth but without making it bulky. The rubber heel and sole are awesome for sure grip walking. This is the best pair of boots I've bought this Winter and I have a lot of boots. Time will tell how they hold up. Also, kuddo's to Overstock as when I noticed the boots went down in price the day after I bought them, I contacted Overstock through their Chat Feature and they credited me the difference! It was in the form of a credit for the Overstock site, but that was okay and great customer service. Free shipping took about 10 days, but it is Winter and Christmastime. I would recommend this product. Actually, I need to check out what other shoes or boots Journee has!

    Read More
    flack55 December 19, 2013
  • Super Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really comfortable. I wear them with skinny jeans tucked in. I loved them so much I ordered a pair in black too.

    Read More
    tjinvegas November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links