Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Genuine Leather Crossbody Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Size

    I need lots of pockets, but I don't want my pocketbook to be bulky. This is a beautiful leather bag, with lots of pockets and fits easily across your person.

    Read More
    OstkUser923833 February 17, 2017
  • mt
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my granddaughter for christmas

    Read More
    mona t. November 10, 2016
  • I should have read the reviews before purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As the other buyers remarked, the leather is dry looking and seems to have slight white look in areas. (from dryness or quality of leather?) I had thought I was buying a better quality travel purse than one from TJ Maxx or Ross'. Wrong. I've been very happy with my O purchases in general. This one is a bad apple.

    Read More
    themomofpcl April 3, 2016
  • Great travel purse!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this purse for my two week trip to Italy and it was perfect! It holds a lot more than you would think but still manages to feel lightweight and compact.

    Read More
    Jamie E. January 19, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The strap is long enough to wear crossbody and it holds everything I need but did not care for the way the leather feels.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 29, 2015
  • I love this bag......
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect answer to keeping track of your personal items when you are hanging out in the casino. I bought it in all colors available in leather.

    Read More
    brgray July 10, 2015
  • Burgundy leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is decent.....the strap is a bit flimsy and very thin. The bag is smaller than I expected...

    Read More
    tonica M. April 14, 2015
  • Journee cross body bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good transaction, promt and as expected in design and quality

    Read More
    themurrays January 3, 2015
  • Small but mighty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small cross body purse to use on an upcoming trip to Europe. This will be perfect. It holds everything I would need to spend the day out except maybe a water bottle. Great pockets and the leather is wonderful quality. Zippers are sturdy and work well. The strap is very adjustable and comfortable too. Last week I put on a garage sale and it was great for holding money and making change while keeping money safe and close at hand. I've only had this purse for a week but from the looks I expect it to last a long time and give me lots of use. I wish it came in more colors; I'd purchase another. I would recommend it if small and practical is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    rrr01 September 6, 2014
  • Love this purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purse. The first time I wore it out and about all day I received two compliments on the rich color of the leather. I also love all the different compartments and the fact that the front zippered area has separate slots for credit cards, drivers license, etc. Dimensions are exactly as described, and for a small purse, it's amazing how much stuff it will hold. Love the pocket on the back, my I-phone, including case, fit perfectly. Another good feature is how adjustable the strap is, allowing this purse to work great for both shorter and taller people. I'm quite tall and have a hard time finding a purse that sits appropriately on my hip area. Love it!

    Read More
    jmitch65 July 9, 2013
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    gave this as a gift to my grandson's girl friend and she loved it. Almost bought one for myself.

    Read More
    necksa7 May 28, 2013
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had to adjust a bit to get into this purse but have been carrying it for a couple of weeks now and love it. It is very professional and compact. I have stuff right where I want it and nothing shifts around. The down side is if I need to take something extra along, there is not much room to spare. Overall, I nice bag.

    Read More
    creeksidemom May 1, 2013
  • Bulcky,
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is bulcky, weight of leather is more than I thought, quality of leather poor in my openion, it does not feel like genuine leather

    Read More
    alfawz12 February 10, 2013
  • Odd Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This did not hold all I wanted it too. It was close but the wallet, phone, creditcard holder and keys were too much for it. I kept it and will use it when I want to travel EXTRA lite with a card, phone and not much more.

    Read More
    sleepingsounder November 21, 2012
  • Convenient/handy bag
    Verified Purchase

    Handy leather crossbody. Price is great for leather bag.

    Read More
    1chitowngal October 29, 2012
  • Cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute bag, but it is pretty small. I can't downgrade the number of stars I give it, because I'm capable of using a measuring tape and visualizing the dimensions before I purchased it. The zippers are of a very nice quality, and I love that it doesn't have a lot of junky pockets on the outside; they're just not my thing. What would make this purse ideal is if it had an extra piece sewn in around the bag so that it is thicker (or wider) and could actually hold something. Like a gusset. My only complaint is that on the front pocket, one of the pieces of leather used a funky piece and looks actually kind of moldy I should have sent it back and gotten another one and hope that it was better, but shipping is so expensive. I pretty much use it as a wallet holder.

    Read More
    washingtongal October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raissa M. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links