Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Faux Suede High Heel Booties

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gcritcros
    Verified Purchase

    Not a comfortable shoes. Especially, if you have problems with your instep.

    Read More
    gcrittenden February 24, 2016
  • Terrible Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's the style of the shoe that is the problem. The top of the shoe rubs the ankle bone and eventually will create a blister. Unfortunately, I had to send them back.

    Read More
    lynxpoint February 5, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boot but didn't fit well at all, small for size indicated, little or no padding/support in the boot. Painful to wear!

    Read More
    troop1277 January 7, 2012
  • REturned, didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item because it did not fit, it was too small even thought I ordered the size I usually wear.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor August 7, 2011
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe its very high and has no support. Wish I had "listened" to the previous reviews!

    Read More
    jdantzker February 23, 2011
  • Liliana
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style and color (red) and would probably but them in all three colors,but they are not comfortable to walk in

    Read More
    shoptoudropoverstock January 5, 2011
  • Cute Trendy Bootie
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute. They fit well on the foot. I bought them somewhat expecting there to be a slight platform in the front, just based on how the shoe looked in the picture. There is no platform, so they are quite high and would not be conducive to a lot of walking, but worn to the right party/event, they will be super cute. Fit was true to size and the dip on the side of the shoe helps to elongate the leg.

    Read More
    tigergirl02 November 5, 2010
  • Fierce
    Verified Purchase

    This is as much fun as you can have at this price. These boots are so amazing in red and I have worn them with grey skinny jeans and my grey skirt and they are the absolute envy due to the dip at the ankle bone which makes your legs look loooong! True to size but can be hard to get on. You need a foot nylon. And they hurt after a while but I can get a good half day in before I am ready to change it up. LOVE.

    Read More
    orientallilly September 14, 2010
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shoes, the color and the shape are great

    Read More
    marzemg March 25, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this shoe. For the price, it was undoubtedly a steal! Because it's not an expensive shoe, it's not one that can be worn for an extended period of time without some level of discomfort (on the sole of your foot), so I wouldn't recommend it if you plan to stand for 3+ hours. All in all, it's a good shoe.

    Read More
    putitnthebag December 31, 2009
  • Cute but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were well made, and adorable. However, someone left a comment before on here saying their sizes ran small, so I got a half size up. If anything, these shoes ran big! I'm not sure if the size difference was what made them uncomfortable, but I was taking baby steps quite a bit, though I did not get any blisters. But they sure are adorable!

    Read More
    abiabi December 22, 2009
  • Fashion Forward
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ankle boot - rich true color - a comfortable fit stylishly ahead of the trends. I will wear this boot for dressy occasions, casual events and just because. It fits well and looks great.

    Read More
    savyla12 December 17, 2009
  • Red Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are beautiful. They look great w/ my outfit. They are not as comfortable as I would like them to be. I wear them only for short periods of time. Otherwise they are a great shoe. Yes I would recommend these if they are on sale but not for regular price due to the discomfort.

    Read More
    privypayne December 16, 2009
  • Fresh Look
    Verified Purchase

    This are definately some fly little pumps for sure...they are as jazzy looking in person as they are in the pick however...they are not the most comfortable shoes and a little hard to put on it took me about 2 min per shoe to put on but they look great and make for a hot overall look just not long wear in my opinion. But I still love them!

    Read More
    char1285 March 30, 2009
  • Purple Booties
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to wear in a play. I'll be a sexy lady of the bars and lounge. They are great for this. I'm 65 and trying to learn to walk in them. Very high heels but they do fit good. They are cute too. Wish I was younger and I'd wear them for real dress up. They will be given away after the play.

    Read More
    jere12541 March 9, 2009
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, ellegant and very good design. Also exelent price. I like a lot

    Read More
    swipy11 January 22, 2009
  • Beautiful Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the shoes, they looked just like they do online, they're beautiful. The only thing I would encourage is to order a 1/2 size larger, they are not true to size, but stylish nonetheless.

    Read More
    babydee25 January 9, 2009
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cheap and Plastic looking. I knew the shoe was man made materials, but I thought maybe they could pass for quality. I thought wrong. The shoes were also very stiff (again because of the plastic). There was a similar style boot and color that I was going to originally buy, twice the price, but you do get what you pay for. I should have gone with my first choice .... and I will.

    Read More
    goldcountry December 19, 2008
Sponsored Links