Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Esmerelda-36' Stud Detail Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The are nice but smaller than they should be.
    Verified Purchase

    I like them but they are not true to size. If you purchase them get a size bigger

    Read More
    mitchellnumber1 October 8, 2015
  • awkward fit
    Verified Purchase

    not the least bit attractive.................at all. I had to send mine back.

    Read More
    toksee February 28, 2013
  • I bought these for my Daughter and she loves them
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was sooooo surprised to receive these boots in the mail. She is hard to please so I went out on a limb tom order on line for her. She LOVES everything about the boots. The size and color were perfect. Thanks! jimmie

    Read More
    jujulu4 February 14, 2013
  • soo cute
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these boots because they were not like everyone else, and i just loved them. but like every other boot i buy the shaft was too tight.

    Read More
    tessa96 January 1, 2013
  • i did not like these boots at all
    Verified Purchase

    i was very unhappy with theseboots. i did not like the way the looked

    Read More
    angela2001 July 26, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was ok for the price, did not expect much. But the boot was too small and not comfortable.

    Read More
    tgboots June 27, 2012
  • Cute but too large
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a Sz 8 and occasionally a Sz 7 1/2. These were WAY big in the Sz 8. I would've needed the Sz 7 at the most.

    Read More
    paminokc May 9, 2012
  • skinod1
    Verified Purchase

    Great site intend on buying again very helpful with enquires and very prompt with delivery service.

    Read More
    skinod1 May 2, 2012
  • Slouchy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many positive comments from friends. Would purchase another pair. Very comfortable to wear. Love them.

    Read More
    lin104 April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful boots
    Verified Purchase

    Seem high quality to me... we'll see if they can handle Rochester next Fall/Winter!

    Read More
    marykristen March 26, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I wear between an 8.5 - 9. I ordered these in a 9 but they were way too small. If you can get the right size though, they are adorable!

    Read More
    vest11 March 13, 2012
  • Great look, terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy when these boots arrived as they were just as pictured and really flattering on my short legs. During my first wear, the chain broke off the left boot somewhere on the street. I decided I had to remove the right boot's chain so it wouldn't look weird, and the ease that I could pull off the chain was quite the indicator on the quality of the boots. They still looked cute, so I wore them twice more until I noticed a weird uneven feeling from the left heel. On further inspection I realized that the cheap heel had cracked causing the heel to be unlevel. I was still ready to grin and bear it as the boots looked great with jeans.. but now on my 4th, maybe 5th wear I have noticed that the cheap "leather" has split at the back seams exposing whatever even cheaper material is being used inside. Long story short-- boots fell apart after barely 5 wears. Don't bother.

    Read More
    jerk88 March 12, 2012
  • Nice boots for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute although not the most comfortable. They are not made of the highest quality material, but then what do you expect for the price.

    Read More
    d123d456 January 25, 2012
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I am so torn over these boots! I love the color, style, fit, etc but after only wearing them twice one of the chains broke and on the 4th wear another one broke. I am unsure what caused it as i just felt something weird, looked down and saw it broken. I was planning on buying another pair in another color and see if it has the same issue.

    Read More
    jessica51789 January 3, 2012
  • Slouchy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots and so do all my friends. The boot are light and do not hurt my feet. I should of ordered each color. Thanks

    Read More
    rgmense December 8, 2011
  • slouchy gray boots from Journee "esmerelda"
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way these boots look with leggings and skinny jeans. They have a slight slouch and fall just below the knee. They would also look good with a skirt but I have not worn this way yet. Love the color it is a slightly brownish gray and the stud detail is nice and edgy.

    Read More
    lam57 December 6, 2011
  • Flat boots - Perfect!

    Love that these boots have no zipper and are pull on boots. Very comfortable. Fit perfect with a pair of skinny jeans or a skirt.

    Read More
    riri98 October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jolanta L. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katarina M. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links