Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Doris-1' Braided Detail Strappy Sandals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love those sandals.

    Read More
    D`jenane R. January 9, 2016
  • SSinScottsdale
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute sandals and go well with jeans and are very comfortable. But the plastic heel piece (sole) has fallen out a couple times and make a hollow sound when I walk.

    Read More
    ssinscottsdale November 10, 2015
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Doris-1' Braided Detai
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but not for me...had to return them.

    Read More
    ac1977 March 25, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this shoe mostly all Summer,,they went with just about everything..great detailing aswell

    Read More
    lara1977 January 12, 2012
  • AMAZINGG!
    Verified Purchase

    i like the shoe a lot, just very slippery *

    Read More
    movelady October 14, 2011
  • Very fashionable looking sandals...really pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the strappy sandals I ordered. They look good and fit great. They appear to be made very well.

    Read More
    raely October 13, 2011
  • very different sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Love them but the dail in back should be shown. I personally think that's what makes these so attractive!

    Read More
    debjenkins493 August 23, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and very comfortable, the color is right

    Read More
    deeveegaerlan August 12, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These look like the perfect shoes in the picture, but the fit was all wrong. My entire foot could slide through the front opening and the rings around the ankle were way too big and hung awkwardly.

    Read More
    aggie08beth August 2, 2011
  • Great with shorts or summer dresses!
    Verified Purchase

    True to color as seen.....very cute...Love these sandals!

    Read More
    beatleslover July 27, 2011
  • Felt like I was going to walk out of them
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the Doris-1 Braided sandles but they were too big and it felt like I was walking out of the toe. They flopped around and weren't snug enough to be comfortable. I ordered the size I always wear but they just run about a half a size larger than normal. They were excellent quality but just didn't fit well and did not stay on my feet.

    Read More
    tina1207 July 27, 2011
  • Doris-1 braided sandals
    Verified Purchase

    braided strap across front of right foot was tighter than the one on the left. Second time wearing one of the straps coming down from ankle to middle inside area of shoe pulled loose needs to b.e reglued

    Read More
    cynthiahw July 27, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sandal . The zipper work well and the shoe fit is good

    Read More
    zoeone July 27, 2011
  • Nice sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Well fitting sandal. Nice neutral color.

    Read More
    suze522 July 27, 2011
  • good pic
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style and colour .

    Read More
    athomemom61 July 22, 2011
  • Cuter than they ought to be!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually surprised at how cute these shoes are. They are also comfortable enough to wear for long stretches of time, which I did not expect. Whether they will last is another question, but I won't know the answer to that for some time. The only down side is that there is a funny smell to the box, but I didn't think the shoes themselves actually were the source. Might be the paper cushion in the box?

    Read More
    portia43 July 20, 2011
  • Cheap Looking Material
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance hoping that these sandals would not look cheap. I lost.---Sent them back. Someone may enjoy them, but not for me.

    Read More
    kartyr July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links