Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Deerskin Leather Thinsulate Lined Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this glove! Midwest weather can be brutal and this glove got me through. Very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    MALINDA D. February 3, 2017
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, keeps your hands very warm . I love them .

    Read More
    SANDRA E. July 16, 2016
  • They are pretty good gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Over all I have been really happy with overstock.com merchandise. These gloves are good but have bought better quality in stores.

    Read More
    Chris J. March 20, 2016
  • Mrs. Elizabeth *******
    Verified Purchase

    Sent them to my sister in In. She said they are warm nd she loves them.

    Read More
    ybbil5 January 12, 2016
  • Ms. Yvette
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very warm and flexible to the hand. I like the way you fits.

    Read More
    Ms. Yvette January 9, 2016
  • Run very small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, XL should be at least an 8 & 1/2 - I wear a 7 1 /2 and these XL are too tight and too short - about a size 7; otherwise, the quality is good. This place is too difficult to deal with so I will give them away and try never to order from them again as the 2nd pair of expensive was far worse and I did return them.

    Read More
    Carole h. December 19, 2015
  • black leather gloves
    Verified Purchase

    My hand are fairly large for a woman so this extra large was a nice fit. Of course the Thinsulate lining is always nice & not bulky.

    Read More
    Peggy T. April 7, 2015
  • very nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    these gloves are very nice and comfortable. glad I bought them

    Read More
    Gma February 25, 2015
  • Amy G.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a size medium but the medium sized gloves I received were too tight and small. I was very unhappy with my purchase. I had clipped of the tags and wore them so I don't think I can return them. Is that correct?

    Read More
    Amy G. February 21, 2015
  • not worth the cost. I am thinking of returning it
    Verified Purchase

    I will be sending this back unless the postage costs too much. Not good quality -really scruffy looking.

    Read More
    raccar January 9, 2015
  • Runs way, way, small!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gloves, but run way too small. I have very small hands, and the medium did not fit!

    Read More
    sunny0606 September 15, 2014
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these gloves in a small I couldn't get them on my hand sent them back ordered the next size up , still to small had to return them a second time. Not sure if I want to try a third time,

    Read More
    nanainaz August 10, 2014
  • Gloves too small.
    Verified Purchase

    My hand is not big. I am a 4'9" great-grandmother. Gloves are too small and stiff to bend my fingers.

    Read More
    akgma November 17, 2012
  • Journee Collection Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are perfect for upcoming Chicago winter. I love them!

    Read More
    cie8121 November 15, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves arrived without incident, seemed to be well made and very soft. I ordered large after reading another reviewer's comment about ordering up a size. Well, I couldn't even get my hands into the gloves. They run VERY small in the palm. Size up TWO sizes...

    Read More
    goldenday September 2, 2012
  • nicely windproof but tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using them when I bike to work in the mornings to block wind. They do keep the wind out, and are nicely lined and warm, but they are thick, with the soft lining inside the leather, so they are a bit stiff and allow less dexterity.

    Read More
    bk2334 July 24, 2012
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Price was reasonable and quality and fit were great.

    Read More
    artf March 29, 2012
  • Feel Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves feel wonderful on, yet are warm. Very comfortable. Love the adjustment for the wrist.

    Read More
    sherrieaa February 11, 2012
  • Journee Colletcion Women's Deerskin Leather Thinsu
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gloves, I purchased as a gift. However, I wish size medium had been available!

    Read More
    ranchwif January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gloves, if you have bigger hands go up a size. I've only worn them once as the weather here got too warm. Will wear them when we get back to winter.

    Read More
    stldebo January 8, 2012
Sponsored Links