Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Cynthia' Ring-accented Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • "dont like"
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the books. It looks cheap. Plus the hook is loose and it keeps coming off. I will have to take it in to a shoe repair.

    Read More
    yiya173 September 8, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely uncomfortable, the insoles are so cheap and thin you can feel the staples and screws that attach the heel of the boot

    Read More
    JACALYNN R. March 15, 2016
  • Love These Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots!! They are so cute. I wear a 9.5, ordered a 10, and they fit great. They are the cutest! They fit my calves nicely and make my legs look GREAT with a skirt that comes over my knees. I cannot wear heels, so the cute little heel on these is tolerable and actually enjoyable for me! Love them! Ordered the brown. Came back to order the black but they were out of stock-BUMMER

    Read More
    orebaby86 November 4, 2013
  • The size is not accurate at all.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots for myself and could not even put them on, the size is inaccurate and I felt that they were going to rip apart if I struggled any more to try and put them on. My daughter who wears size 5 can wear them. I HATE going through the return process so once again mom gets no boots and kids get a new present.

    Read More
    nahrak December 31, 2012
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots to where with my jeans and I just love them. They look really great. I like the price on these and quality.

    Read More
    mam1257 December 27, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the quality and returned the boots The boots looked inexpensive

    Read More
    washi97 December 19, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I Love love love these boots... :) Have had many compliments. Also very comfortable

    Read More
    sumrgirl63 December 18, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these boots for over a year now. They are pretty comfortable and only hurt my feet if I do tons of walking. So far they are holding up pretty well with no scuffs/tears/holes, etc. They have a smell which I don't really care for (like cheap plastic) but it's not really noticable unless the boots are in a small contained space. I love wearing them out dancing with a skirt they are cute. Would recommend for the price.

    Read More
    littleoneforsheets December 17, 2012
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! The quality is better than I expected for the price. Great Buy!

    Read More
    sarobie88 December 12, 2012
  • Very Classy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy boot. The quality is great and I would recommend these boots to a friend!

    Read More
    debrafaye50 December 7, 2012
  • Cute dressy/casual
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are really cute. The shaft is small but I wanted them to be fitted and not big like other boots. You can dress up with these boots or go casual.

    Read More
    docjanet November 13, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    great look nice boots, great heel height. true to size

    Read More
    meinmine September 6, 2012
  • Versatile boots
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these boots. I bought them in both brown and black and I have no regrets. They are cute and comfy and they are not so risky that you cannot wear them in a professional environment. I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    riapotpouria March 21, 2012
  • Great heal height
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute, comfy boots. Had to look long and hard for this medium heel height.

    Read More
    dperu March 14, 2012
  • No support
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute but have no arch support whatsoever, and no padding in the sole. There's no way I'd be able to get out the front door wearing them let alone wearing them for an extended amount of time. In addition, I have a small calf and usually have a problem finding tall boots that aren't too big around, but these boots fit just right, which could cause a problem for ladies who have an average to larger calf.

    Read More
    missysmomma March 4, 2012
  • raelly nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable cute boots for a nice price. May buy another pair in a different color.

    Read More
    lm4peace February 18, 2012
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown ones about a year ago and loved them. However, the black ones were a complete disappointment. They had a very bad smell to them, and, the worse part, they had something sticking out of the heel into my foot. I returned them and bought boots somewhere else.

    Read More
    tavae10 February 18, 2012
  • ok boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots have a good look, but for me are very hard to put on. They are not very comfortable.

    Read More
    lindacl February 7, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very cheap and decided against this style of boot, so I ended up returning them. Yes, they did have an odor, but I think that would have went away after they were aired out.

    Read More
    happygal123 January 31, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I never wear them b/c they make me sweat and look cheap. I've bought other boots that are man made and are much better than these. They'll be going to Goodwill.

    Read More
    leyna08 January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links