Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Cowboy Style Fashion Rainboots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cowboy Style Rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Saw them in a catalog years ago for more money was going to buy them anyway but did not have my size. Get so many compliments on them

    Read More
    ngentzel5 March 13, 2013
  • Nice boot. very stylish. looks just like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boot. Looks just like picture. Boot is very stylish & can be worn on wet or dry day. boot already has a small cut,but don't know how it happened. Will buy this boot again.

    Read More
    jpbusybee March 8, 2013
  • Great Title for item.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rain boots; they are gorgeous, Even though they seem a little tight I wear support hose (which I didn't have on when I tried the boots on); I anticipate lots of fun in the wet weather. I know I will have to answer many enquiries about where I bought them, and always gladly share my shopping places & experienced.

    Read More
    crazknitz November 2, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots! so colorful, stylish and comfortable. the size is right, The quality exceeded my expectation, the boots are very comfortable, last weekend went to a horse show and everybody I mean everybody noticed my boots and complimented me .My recommendation- buy them :) the only negative was the delivery- had to wait more than a week to get them

    Read More
    lindakalinda October 24, 2012
  • These boots are so cute and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some boots for work that I can wear when walking in wet or muddy conditions. These are so cute and stylilsh and very comfortable!

    Read More
    cindyd265 August 23, 2012
  • AWESOME BOOTS!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so much cuter than the other bulky rain boot (goloshes!) that are in all the stores. This style rainboot is so much more attractive than the bulky "fisherman style" rainboots. I'm so happy I bought these boots. I can't wait to wear them in the next rainstorm!

    Read More
    bostonbeagle July 14, 2012
  • Less expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was horrible. The boots were at least two sizes smaller than usual size. The mouth of the boot is extremely narrow. Although specs indicated pointedtoe, they were very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    sasi14 May 31, 2012
  • holy stromboli I LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO pleased with these boots! I was hoping for the best but preparing for the worst, never having bought shoes without trying them on. To my complete delight, they fir great, are comfortable and I LOVE the way they look!! So happy it's wet outside today so I can wear them!!!

    Read More
    veggie42 May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamara K. August 4, 2017
Sponsored Links