Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $33.09

Save $6.90 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Cold-weather Mid-calf Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots they have held up very well throughout the winters will buy again one day

    Read More
    mickie44 July 21, 2017
  • WARM AND VERY COZY
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, very comfortable, warm, easy to wear. buy them, you will like them

    Read More
    scottielover3862 June 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price and nice color gray/

    Read More
    denise742 May 23, 2017
  • This was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that I gave my daughter

    Read More
    lwcountry March 29, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Within a month the soles were worn down and they were not warm. I was very disappointed .

    Read More
    OstkUser1000433 March 3, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these because the high arch on my foot makes it difficult to put these on, but it was so disappointing because I love the look and feel of them.

    Read More
    susan w. January 31, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great knockoff to the originals. Not nearly as warm, but the color is good and the wear has been good. They do squeak and are clearly not the same quality as some of the other top name brands, but they work just fine.

    Read More
    Kristine January 17, 2017
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted several years, warm and comfy

    Read More
    janetm December 20, 2016
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple of years now and they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    Carole L. December 12, 2016
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. It's like wearing slippers to work. I'm on my feet all day and it almost feels like I'm barefooted. I would like to get several more pairs in different colors.

    Read More
    Lynette E. December 9, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. They were loved and are really warm and fashionable.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 8, 2016
  • Happy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 25, 2016
  • CountryGirl
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Bought these for myself and have enjoyed them.

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal November 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The items were exactly as pictured. Was pleased with the quick delivery. Price was exceptional for the quality of the boots. I would order again if needed.

    Read More
    Sheron W. November 15, 2016
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best pair of boots I have ever owed

    Read More
    merna1 November 6, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas present,daughter in law love them.

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 23, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughter wanted

    Read More
    Esther M. October 20, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots warm fit well and would buy again

    Read More
    joy l. October 12, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely like these shoes with the sturdier sole for half the price of the other expensive brands!

    Read More
    Ana J. September 30, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Never received these and was too late for refund or to have shipped again. Won't buy from this company anymore

    Read More
    cindieox August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links