Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Cold-weather Mid-calf Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that I gave my daughter

    Read More
    lwcountry March 29, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Within a month the soles were worn down and they were not warm. I was very disappointed .

    Read More
    OstkUser1000433 March 3, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these because the high arch on my foot makes it difficult to put these on, but it was so disappointing because I love the look and feel of them.

    Read More
    susan w. January 31, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great knockoff to the originals. Not nearly as warm, but the color is good and the wear has been good. They do squeak and are clearly not the same quality as some of the other top name brands, but they work just fine.

    Read More
    Kristine January 17, 2017
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted several years, warm and comfy

    Read More
    janetm December 20, 2016
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple of years now and they are holding up very well.

    Read More
    Carole L. December 12, 2016
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. It's like wearing slippers to work. I'm on my feet all day and it almost feels like I'm barefooted. I would like to get several more pairs in different colors.

    Read More
    Lynette E. December 9, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift. They were loved and are really warm and fashionable.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 8, 2016
  • Happy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 25, 2016
  • CountryGirl
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Bought these for myself and have enjoyed them.

    Read More
    citygirltocountrygal November 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The items were exactly as pictured. Was pleased with the quick delivery. Price was exceptional for the quality of the boots. I would order again if needed.

    Read More
    Sheron W. November 15, 2016
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best pair of boots I have ever owed

    Read More
    merna1 November 6, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas present,daughter in law love them.

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 23, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughter wanted

    Read More
    Esther M. October 20, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots warm fit well and would buy again

    Read More
    joy l. October 12, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely like these shoes with the sturdier sole for half the price of the other expensive brands!

    Read More
    Ana J. September 30, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Never received these and was too late for refund or to have shipped again. Won't buy from this company anymore

    Read More
    cindieox August 30, 2016
  • My wife loved it, but durability is in question
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my wife was looking for however (and I must be honest, I have high expectations of shoes since I rarely by any) durability is an issue. After a year of Seoul weather these boots were a mess. Excellent if you are not actually trudging around in snow and ice.

    Read More
    Jdubious (husband and rouge scholar of sorts) June 30, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These last. If you take care of them, they last. I have several pairs in different colors and no, I would not wear them in the snow (common sense) but on cold days or when the path is cleared its fine. And comfy.

    Read More
    Karla W. May 26, 2016
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Good for rainy or snowy weather.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links