Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Chillum' Knee-High Studded Riding Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Studded boots give jeans a step up from being just plain.

    Read More
    vcavette1 June 8, 2016
  • LO
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, but fabric is kind of cheap looking

    Read More
    Lisa O. February 29, 2016
  • Skinny calf
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots, exactly what I wanted, however, the calf part was too narrow for my legs =( I ordered a 6.5 and I don't feel like like I have big calves, I think these are just made for super slim legs!

    Read More
    grafius February 16, 2016
  • Katie Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love my boots They were there in a matter of a couple days Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Katie G. November 25, 2015
  • Debra M P********
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and very uncomfortable

    Read More
    Debra P. September 4, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Have bad feet and it's hard to find boots I can stay in all day,these fill the bill

    Read More
    Karen L. July 12, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, fit perfect

    Read More
    credible2 May 25, 2015
  • Good Addition To My Boot Collection.
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoyed wearing these boots during the winter months. They look good with jeans.

    Read More
    Linda Y. April 23, 2015
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is actually burgundy......I hate it. Good fit though I have the black also

    Read More
    Natacga March 31, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Received and have worn them, either out to dinner or for a nice little stroll threw the park. These boots are comfy. Could use a bit more arch support.

    Read More
    Dish March 26, 2015
  • rgoddard
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and run about a half size big. They are soft to the touch. Love them and wear them all the time.

    Read More
    rose3191 January 9, 2015
  • Excellent prroduct
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish boots! Perfect fit and adorable color as well ! There is no day that I put them on without being stop by people for compliment or ask where I got them from!

    Read More
    yolly January 8, 2015
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots for my sister as a gift and she really likes them.

    Read More
    Merlinda A. January 6, 2015
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price, fit well

    Read More
    lynn799 December 24, 2014
  • Journee "Chillum" Knee-High Studded Riding Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is larger in size than normal shoe sizing. I am a true size 6 and this is more like a 7. I looked to see if a 5 or 5 1/2 was available and it is not. So I did not have to go to the trouble of returning this boot, I bought shoe pads. With that and socks, it will be ok but not great.

    Read More
    1minilift December 9, 2014
  • Slightly narrow toe box
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous boot!!! I wear an 8 or 8 1/2 and usually buy the up size on boots so that I have plenty of room for thick socks. They did not have the 8 1/2 in this one at the time I purchased them so I bought the 8. Although, they fit I feared they would not be comfortable with thick socks. I gave them to my daughter who LOVES them. They do not look cheesy or "plastic" at all. Very stylish and comfortable. They look great dressed up with leggings and a sweater dress as well as dressed down with jeans and T's. The price is right. Enjoy.

    Read More
    robewarrior October 20, 2014
  • GREAT VALUE!!
    Verified Purchase

    SO GLAD I MADE THE PURCHASE; GREAT LOOKING AND GREAT FEELING BOOT! VERY FASHIONABLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    novababe March 22, 2014
  • Journee women's Chillum boots
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ONLY ARE THE BOOTS GOOD LOOKING, THEY ARE ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE. I AM THOROUGHLY PLEASED.

    Read More
    evictory March 19, 2014
  • Good Color Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots because the bordeaux looked nice on the computer. They are a nice color in person as well. I wear a 7.5 and they fit fine. They are comfortable to walk in and look good with jeans. I did notice a couple of marks on one of the boots... looks like it could be glue? Decided to keep them because didn't want the hassle of returning them for another pair. These boots come folded down in the box so be aware of that if you like your boots to come in a long box. I had to keep mine out and stufffed with newspapers for a couple of days to keep them straight. I also ordered a pair for my cousin for her birthday... I hope she likes them too.

    Read More
    texasgirl842 January 31, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful boots and were for my niece. We swap boots and shoes and I like them too.

    Read More
    cjaasdeld11 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links