Starting at: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Charming-01' Regular and Wide-calf Knee-high Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wrong size sent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 pairs of boots and was sent 1 reg. And 1 wide calf. Had problems with return and still have them. I can't wear them because they are too big. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    makmar May 17, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, well-made boots.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. April 22, 2017
  • IN LOVE with these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted tall boots, but my calves were always just too big for anything. These boots are PERFECT, they fit my calves better than any boot ever has. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    rainapril10 April 5, 2017
  • Buy these, be happy
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look great. Better yet, they are so comfortable! No need worrying about breaking them in "first time". I have worn these boots to several occasions and I love them more every time I take them off. They are stylish. They look like quality boots. They act like quality boots 3 times their price. They wear well. No scuffing! I get compliments on them - often. Don't forget...COMFY. I absolutely recommend these boots.

    Read More
    SparkleParty February 28, 2017
  • Taupe Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments on these boots. Glad I bought them!

    Read More
    drtcolby February 22, 2017
  • sending back, super cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    cheap. came with labels cut out.

    Read More
    OstkUser957979 February 13, 2017
  • Wide calf boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot with leggings or straight leg jeans.

    Read More
    Ray P. February 5, 2017
  • Journey Collection Women's Charming -01 Reg. Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this brand of boots before and I loved them. They are so comfortable and have a great fit. No problems with them.

    Read More
    Norma F. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I wear between an 8 & 8.5, so I ordered an 8.5 thinking I could wear cushioned socks. They fit perfect with regular socks, Thick socks make them too snug. Be sure to select the correct calf width when ordering. I thought I had ordered wide calf, because I have muscular calves. When I got them I realized I had ordered regular, but they actually fit perfect. They were a little snug to zip at first, but after wearing them for a few minutes they were great. I was worried about them bothering me by being in the crease of my knee since they are knee high, but they don't. They tend to slouch down a little around the ankle after wearing them a while and still come up to my knee. The heel is also the perfect height. (Wearing heels too long tend to make my feet and back hurt.) The boots are a little snug against my big toe joint if I wear a too thin sock. A corn pad may be just the thing.

    Read More
    Julie B. January 19, 2017
  • Very Tall and super cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have skinny calf & worried about "wide calf" but it's hard finding TALL solid black, not too dressy but not slouch boots with low heel. They are wide but I love them!

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 17, 2017
  • Comfortable Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are extremely comfortable and very fashionable.

    Read More
    Felecia K. January 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great boot to keep the legs warm.

    Read More
    xmceachern January 10, 2017
  • had to go back...
    Verified Purchase

    I have not real wide calves so I thought these would be perfect for tucking, but I could not even zip them up w/o tucking in jeans. need toothpick calves.

    Read More
    Antoinette P. January 8, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the boots but they didn't fit, so I returned.

    Read More
    Maureen E. January 5, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well for the most part, but I am 5'3 and they come just to the middle of my knee where it bends, so: too tall or not tall enough ( if you want thigh height)if you're short. I managed to scrape the fake leather upper on something and ruined the finish (scraped off the plastic) and it can't be covered or buffed out.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has had these boots for a year now, and they are still in great shape. Nice, comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    awalters January 2, 2017
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, beautiful boot

    Read More
    Melodee K. December 30, 2016
  • Ill-fitting but not worth it to return
    Verified Purchase

    Too tight in the foot and entirely too loose in the calf, but it would cost $9+ to return them, so I'll donate them and stick to buying clothes from *** , which offers free returns if sizing is wrong.

    Read More
    shoptimus December 30, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Looks like I spent a fortune, get lots of compliments. Goes with everything. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser503694 December 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots they are comfortable they wear very well and I would certainly order another pair

    Read More
    ozzie2010 December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links