Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Casanova-10' Ruched Over-the-knee Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as said on the website. Very satisfied with the company and the item!

    Read More
    prnzss21 January 10, 2013
  • Journee over the knee boot
    Verified Purchase

    nice boots,comfortable,afforable,and very sexy with skinny jeans

    Read More
    bandit19 May 11, 2012
  • Thigh high
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these boots. They are so comfortable. There is not much "slippage: of the tops.

    Read More
    joycerichmond March 6, 2012
  • Love the Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love shopping at Overstock.com, I can find everything am looking for at a great price!!!!

    Read More
    egsullivan January 20, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new boots! I always have a problem finding tall boots that fit well but these are perfect. The material stretches and they seem comfy...haven't worn them out yet but even if they hurt at the end of the night it's worth it cause they are hot ha. They cover the knee and can also be folded down just below the knee. I am extremely happy with them!

    Read More
    whiskeygirl13 December 17, 2011
  • Great tall boots

    These boots are definitely an eye catcher :) These over-the-knee boots have a 4 inch heel and are slightly padded in the interior. They have an almond toe and fit true to size.

    Read More
    sandy83bball December 16, 2011
  • Nice boots

    I think these are better folded down. They fit true to the size. Can be worn in a lot of different situations.

    Read More
    ewill92 November 16, 2011
  • you get what you paid
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these boots. The size was weird and as well the boots. Its just look very very cheap and I rather pay extra 50$ and have a pretty boots. Dont waist your money on shipping !

    Read More
    pupa72 October 29, 2011
  • Too Cheap, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are cheaply made. You can tell the shoe was glued together and looks as though not too much care went into making it.

    Read More
    det1cas October 22, 2011
  • Love this over-the-knee Boot

    These boots worked perfect with my pencil skirt and over my skinny jeans. They were true to size and the color matched perfectly with what was shown onsite. Love these boots!

    Read More
    riri98 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links