Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Brenda-29' Slouchy Over-the-knee Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uncomfortable and not cute
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable and not cute

    Read More
    Brittany S. March 3, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Really great boot looks nice on

    Read More
    Jill B. January 20, 2016
  • Stylish Look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not for the cold or wet though.

    Read More
    neapolis January 22, 2015
  • I love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    If these boots are anything like my last pair of boots that I got from Urbanog.. they are SUPER SEXY and very HOT. I got tons of complaments on them.... You will NOT be disapointed with tese boots

    Read More
    msjessica39 May 21, 2013
  • Not happy with this purchase, boots are going back
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this purchase, I will be returning the boots. They were way to big on the calves and did not fit properly overall.

    Read More
    jmd617 February 1, 2012
  • Great Boot and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought boot for my woman. She loves the style and fit. Showed the boot a partner and asked me too order the Tan pair for his woman. Stylish and a great price. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    slendor1 January 13, 2012
  • excellent boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of boots! I loved it! Just how I had expected it! Once again, fast shipping!

    Read More
    joni85 January 13, 2012
  • Cute but runs very narrow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is too dir for. But unless your feet are narrow your not gona be able to put them on. The shoe runs small. I ordered my size and couldnt put my foot in the shoe. My mothers a size smaller and she was able to. My advise get a size bigger

    Read More
    snc8583 January 3, 2012
  • A little uncomfortable but worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They do not go over the knee but cover about 3/4 of my knee. They are a little snug (I am usually a size 10 but a size 10 in these means there is no room for me to wear socks) and the ball of my foot starts hurting after some walking. BUT they look so good and I gladly put up with a little less comfort.

    Read More
    maramae November 29, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous. I'm thrilled cause most people don't have them!

    Read More
    sabrina338 November 15, 2011
  • VERY STYLISH BOOTS!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very trendy and make your feet look small....I LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    SymoneB November 4, 2011
  • Not recommended title
    Verified Purchase

    The item appeared so much better on site then it did in person. Was not worth the money i speant on it.

    Read More
    britishgal1 October 25, 2011
  • Very nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty boot, and the tan is a beautiful color. I so wish they had fit, but since I wear a 10 there was no option to get a larger size. Would recomend ordering a little larger than you wear.

    Read More
    aliveatsixtyplus October 19, 2011
  • Very cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are very versatile and can be worn with many outfits. For those women who are concerned they won't fit their calves, I too have muscular calves and these boots fit me perfectly. Also they run about a 1/2 size small, I wear a size 8 originally and bought these boots in a 8 1/2 and they fit perfectly. My only recomendation is to buy some insoles for the arch and ball of your feet, they can be quite uncomfortable if you wear them for a long period of time without the insoles. Other than that these boots are great!

    Read More
    chellebelle24 October 12, 2011
  • Not over-the-knee
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, they're really cute, but WARNING they are NOT over-the-knee. I am 5'7", and they hit just below my knee. Still really cute, but not what I was expecting. I ended up keeping them.

    Read More
    cokilla October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great boots. Size was perfect. Very comfortable and trendy! I love them!

    Read More
    carriechiro October 10, 2011
  • very nice boots !
    Verified Purchase

    I usually go to **** for all my shoes but, since i have already purchased 3 pr in the last few months, O.com is now my new shoe store !!!! Awesome !!!

    Read More
    photogirl58 September 29, 2011
  • Perfect Boot For what I needed

    Great boot. Fit true to size. Like the option of folding down the cuff for a different look.

    Read More
    riri98 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links