Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's Black Studded Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bought these as gift for younger people
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and well priced. Glad to have sty

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Great belt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect belt for jeans. Great quality! It appears that it will hold up well.

    Read More
    barbinok May 5, 2014
  • Awesome Belt!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfortable belt that's nicely made and doesnt feel like stiff hard bark while on!

    Read More
    louptylou September 26, 2012
  • Yay again...
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite belt! It is actually REAL leather, and the studs were an unexpected plus. The quality is sublime

    Read More
    joyvan1 April 19, 2012
  • only o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute style, but it seemed very distressed. It actually had lines that were scratched into the leather that didn't show up on my monitor. Also the edges looked like a golden bright yellow... kind of strange.

    Read More
    earlsmom April 6, 2011
  • Excellent Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new leather belt. It is a nice quality belt, and looks great with my jeans. Have had lots of positive comments on it already.

    Read More
    spiritofsal March 26, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is really nice. Good quality. Good price. My 18 yr old daughter loves this belt.

    Read More
    artandsoul December 30, 2010
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is sturdy and durable. I dislike belts that are flimsy but this belt is built to hold up for a long time. It looks good with jeans or slacks. I think it is a real good value.

    Read More
    xmasgal December 9, 2010
  • Great Looking Belt!!
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is even better looking in person. It is well made and should last a very long time. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    2bearcrazy September 28, 2010
  • runs large
    Verified Purchase

    i wish that the size chart for these belts gave the inches and not just small, medium, large, etc. this is a beautifully crafted belt and the large was 34-36" which is for a size 14 to 16 woman, wish i had known before ordering. a medium would have suited a size 12, like myself. there is the potential to have additional holes punched into the leather for smaller sizing. it is a very nice piece and looks like it will hold up for years to come.

    Read More
    roxannethewitch July 12, 2010
Sponsored Links