Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Bamboo' Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so-so boots
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them at first. Looked great and were slouchy, but not too much, as the upper part of the boots stayed up by my calves only for the first 2 times. Now, they are slouching lower... not exactly what I wanted. To make matters worse, after wearing them out around the city for a whole day (on the 3rd day of my wearing them), the back of the heels are worn down all the way to the lining of the boot. And there is not enough support at the bottom of the boots - I can notice a little bit of a strain around the ball of my foot. Some extra padding and lining would have gone a long way here. After only about 5 days of wear, I can't wear them for the cold and rainy days, which is annoying because I had originally bought them so that I could wear in both the dry and rainy weather this Fall. Although I was warned by other reviews that these would be somewhat cheap, I didn't think that they would be "disposable" boots... for the short-lived quality of the boots, I regret the money I spent on these.

    Read More
    teahoneygirl September 29, 2010
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are excellent. The size is as depicted.

    Read More
    redshift80 December 10, 2010
  • Cheap Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first purchase from Overstock and it left me highly disappointed. I wore my boots just two times before the big buttons fell off. They are definitely a waste of money and are such cheap boots. Be advised: Don't buy!

    Read More
    thepiemaker October 5, 2010
  • Love love love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! They are so cute it's rediculous and for the price I love them even more. They are comfortable too! I've gotten so many compliments on how cute they are.

    Read More
    theonlineshopgirl October 19, 2009
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great. Love the look the price, everything about them.

    Read More
    angelini02 November 7, 2009
  • What A Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this pair of boots over another pair due to other customer reviews. I really love the style. The price was quite a bargain as well. I chose a 1/2 size larger in case I decided to wear thicker socks. I don't think they look cheap either. They look so more expense than what I paid.

    Read More
    robispn8 October 9, 2009
  • Kiss My Boots !
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots....They are soooo comfortable and easy on easy off...got them in light grey....go with everything!! lw

    Read More
    trixygalore July 8, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They were cheaply made. I gave them away.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. July 2, 2016
  • Nuti
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, lite to wear, handy

    Read More
    ana b. March 16, 2016
  • Love these boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a friend wearing these boots and had to have them! I love them because of their stylish buttons on the side. I was looking for a cute boot that was not all the way up to my knee and these are perfect. They are super comfortable and good quality. I get lots of compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    Melissa S. November 30, 2015
  • Not cute, but they are warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Not cute, but they are warm!

    Read More
    funfancy1 November 9, 2015
  • Button broke
    Verified Purchase

    The button on the top broke almost immediately. But there so cute!

    Read More
    mpk1219 October 8, 2015
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is great for the money. I bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved them and stated they were very comfortable.

    Read More
    ushanana December 19, 2013
  • poor quality boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots I received were poor quality. One of the buttons fell off right away and the material was ripped.

    Read More
    mmelisawiliamss September 14, 2013
  • Button Boots

    i bought the grey ones there so cute i wear them with my blue leggings all the time there surprising comfortable for not having world class support. these were a great buy

    Read More
    omarry March 6, 2013
  • bamboo slouchy boots
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the boots very much, although one of the button covers came off of one of the buttons, but I liked the boots so much that I ordered another pair,

    Read More
    dd12354 March 2, 2013
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots. They are comfortable, warm, and they fit my calves. I have a hard time finding boots to fit my calves, and these fit like they were made specifically for me. I want to buy more of these boots in different colors!

    Read More
    pooh2qute February 1, 2013
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute boots, just as pictured - i normally wear a 7 and with socks they were a little snug but not unbearble to wear... Overall good purchase

    Read More
    kelleypitt January 31, 2013
  • button boot

    these are super cute! they were tight when i first put them on but within two days they losend up and are super comfy

    Read More
    bubblymarry January 9, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots. they do have a funny odor which I hope disappears when I wear them.

    Read More
    bolliger December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links