Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Bamboo' Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    For $$ I was disappointed when the strap broke the 1st time I wore them.

    Read More
    celinasophia0511 December 25, 2012
  • These boots are great fro walking and dancing.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are great ansd they slide right on. Very comfortable and like the :no heels:

    Read More
    cookilum December 22, 2012
  • These boots are great
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fit and look great and they wear very well !!! I love them

    Read More
    chelseaaleah21 December 19, 2012
  • Great casual boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are just what I hoped for and I love them.

    Read More
    pmb2012 December 19, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst item I have ever purchased from this site. The quality of the boot look good but I wore the once and they scuffed. Not just scuffed but it peeled OFF!!. I should have read the recommendations more carefully so I wouldn't have spend the money on this horrible product.

    Read More
    gracielaa December 13, 2012
  • bamboo boota wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    these boots were wonderful just as shown and stated htank you

    Read More
    wlw48 November 22, 2012
  • Like them
    Verified Purchase

    I like these boots, they look better in person and they are very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    laetitia May 18, 2012
  • Absolutely LOVE these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little weary about ordering these after reading some of the reviews - but when I got them, I fell in love! I bought the black ones and they don't look cheap at all. I usually wear a 9-10 size shoe, ordered a size 10 and they fit perfect. The height falls slightly below the knee and they are VERY comfortable. They look great with jeans as well as dresses. These boots quickly are becoming my favorite - they go with everything!

    Read More
    awhit450 May 3, 2012
  • Very low quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is very cheap, the paint peels, the button fell of the first time I wore them, and they look fake. I don't recommend buying these boots!

    Read More
    b1425 April 4, 2012
  • bamboo boots
    Verified Purchase

    The product was more than what I suspected. I didn't know that the boots felt like real leather. I love the color and the feel of the product. I could not have asked for a better way to shop. The price was reasonable and light on my pocket book. No one could have ask for a better deal. Be blessed in serving customers all over the world. I have recommend others about shopping with you. They will love it I just believe they will. The products are good and well kept while in stock. I haven't had any defected items from you. Thanks again for everything.

    Read More
    ceaser335 April 3, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable easy to put on and take off. They dont make your feet hurt like some boots.

    Read More
    cece12108 March 21, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heel a little different from the booths I wear. But they are still ok, good pricing

    Read More
    napoleonville March 5, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    If you like cheap looking shoes that's what you'll get with these boots. Beauty supply quality. I like to buy inexpensive boots that don't look like I paid 30 bucks for them. These are just poorly made.

    Read More
    lovelylady716 March 1, 2012
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable boots. Easy to get on and look good with my leggings!

    Read More
    cincik February 29, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots for the price! I will order another pair.

    Read More
    bnmama February 22, 2012
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Bamboo' Slouchy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! The lining is so soft and warm! They are true to size, which I love! Thinking about buying the other 2 colors in the future!

    Read More
    jewels13107 February 21, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i wear a 10 so i order the same. the fit was good and it looked good.

    Read More
    fizzy2007 February 16, 2012
  • Slouch Boots
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these boots they had a really bad odor. It may have been from the plastic packaging but I had to return them for another pair. Overstock was great about it. They sent me a free return label and shipped out a new pair promptly. I rec'd the new pair within a week. This pair had no odor at all ! Very cute stylist boot. Love them !!

    Read More
    lambaker February 10, 2012
  • Journee Collection Women's 'Bamboo' Slouchy Boots
    Verified Purchase

    love these boots, stylish but yet very comfortable. works well with jeans and leggings.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • Affordable and Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I was worried with some of the reviews that they wouldn't fit over my calves but they mostly do, just a little more slouchy than intended I think. They're very cute, a great shade of gray, and while not the highest quality, still good for the price I paid for them. I'm very happy

    Read More
    jinx16 February 8, 2012
Sponsored Links