Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Bamboo' Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kiss My Boots !
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots....They are soooo comfortable and easy on easy off...got them in light grey....go with everything!! lw

    Read More
    trixygalore July 8, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They were cheaply made. I gave them away.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. July 2, 2016
  • Nuti
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, lite to wear, handy

    Read More
    ana b. March 16, 2016
  • Love these boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a friend wearing these boots and had to have them! I love them because of their stylish buttons on the side. I was looking for a cute boot that was not all the way up to my knee and these are perfect. They are super comfortable and good quality. I get lots of compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    Melissa S. November 30, 2015
  • Not cute, but they are warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Not cute, but they are warm!

    Read More
    funfancy1 November 9, 2015
  • Button broke
    Verified Purchase

    The button on the top broke almost immediately. But there so cute!

    Read More
    mpk1219 October 8, 2015
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is great for the money. I bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved them and stated they were very comfortable.

    Read More
    ushanana December 19, 2013
  • poor quality boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots I received were poor quality. One of the buttons fell off right away and the material was ripped.

    Read More
    mmelisawiliamss September 14, 2013
  • Button Boots

    i bought the grey ones there so cute i wear them with my blue leggings all the time there surprising comfortable for not having world class support. these were a great buy

    Read More
    omarry March 6, 2013
  • bamboo slouchy boots
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the boots very much, although one of the button covers came off of one of the buttons, but I liked the boots so much that I ordered another pair,

    Read More
    dd12354 March 2, 2013
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these boots. They are comfortable, warm, and they fit my calves. I have a hard time finding boots to fit my calves, and these fit like they were made specifically for me. I want to buy more of these boots in different colors!

    Read More
    pooh2qute February 1, 2013
  • Cute Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute boots, just as pictured - i normally wear a 7 and with socks they were a little snug but not unbearble to wear... Overall good purchase

    Read More
    kelleypitt January 31, 2013
  • button boot

    these are super cute! they were tight when i first put them on but within two days they losend up and are super comfy

    Read More
    bubblymarry January 9, 2013
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love the boots. they do have a funny odor which I hope disappears when I wear them.

    Read More
    bolliger December 28, 2012
  • Not so happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    For $$ I was disappointed when the strap broke the 1st time I wore them.

    Read More
    celinasophia0511 December 25, 2012
  • These boots are great fro walking and dancing.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are great ansd they slide right on. Very comfortable and like the :no heels:

    Read More
    cookilum December 22, 2012
  • These boots are great
    Verified Purchase

    These boots fit and look great and they wear very well !!! I love them

    Read More
    chelseaaleah21 December 19, 2012
  • Great casual boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are just what I hoped for and I love them.

    Read More
    pmb2012 December 19, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst item I have ever purchased from this site. The quality of the boot look good but I wore the once and they scuffed. Not just scuffed but it peeled OFF!!. I should have read the recommendations more carefully so I wouldn't have spend the money on this horrible product.

    Read More
    gracielaa December 13, 2012
  • bamboo boota wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    these boots were wonderful just as shown and stated htank you

    Read More
    wlw48 November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links