Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'Asiana-08' Regular and Wide-calf Buckle Knee-high Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved them! They have held up well.

    Read More
    Julie C. December 14, 2017
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is a little snug but are comfortable

    Read More
    Karen G. October 1, 2017
  • Journey Collection Women's Asiana Buckle Knee high
    Verified Purchase

    I got for my daughter for Christmas, she was happy with my choice

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 18, 2017
  • Smelly vinyl odor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit and extreme comfort of this boot, but cannot get rid of the smell - like a child's blow up swimming pool. Whew, very pungent. Sadly.

    Read More
    Irene P. February 7, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy but I didn't like them very much.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. June 24, 2016
  • Stylish Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great Riding boots for jeans in the winter.

    Read More
    vcavette1 June 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Larkin
    Verified Purchase

    Great for winter. Very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Esther L. February 15, 2016
  • Comfortable, but not quality
    Verified Purchase

    They fit great, and are comfortable to walk in but the vinyl is paper-thin on these and easily tears and scratches.

    Read More
    Daniel B. February 10, 2016
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on these boots.

    Read More
    Marie G. January 20, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and very happy with them but I ordered the Brown and they are a funny color.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 12, 2016
  • Linda *******
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boot. The only problem is they smell like gas. I can't wear them.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 7, 2016
  • Hbowlen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these last year and they still look brand new. Also, they are extremely comfortable. I bought another pair of boots by the same manufacturer in a different color and style and they are just as comfortable and look just as good.

    Read More
    HARRIET B. November 29, 2015
  • Marion D.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased them as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves them and says they're very comfortable.

    Read More
    Marion D. November 19, 2015
  • Comfort boot
    Verified Purchase

    It's very comfortable and beautiful.

    Read More
    Sheila F. November 19, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about the color but love them once I got them. Super comfortable & durable

    Read More
    treasure17 November 17, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are very soft and comfortable. But I ordered the wrong color. Had to return them for black. Can't wait til they get here!

    Read More
    Scott R. November 1, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and very comfortable

    Read More
    Kim K. October 31, 2015
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are stylish and comfortable. The only thing that bothered me is the box the boots came in smelled so badly of gasoline. I thought it was the boots but it was the box. Which I have bought Journee boots before and didn't have the issue. The house smelled of gas. My hands also. I had to remove that box from the house and wipe down the boots with cleaner. At one point my husband asked me if I brought something in from the garage.

    Read More
    michlem98 October 29, 2015
  • Joyce *
    Verified Purchase

    luv my new boots, can't believe how comfortable they are I have a wide foot with high instep and usually have a difficult time finding shoes

    Read More
    Joyce C. October 27, 2015
  • Mgh
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Don't look cheap!

    Read More
    mgh October 26, 2015