Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'ARIEL-47' Flower Accent T-strap Heels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • expected more
    Verified Purchase

    well they were cute and comfy but they seemed to have a higher heel in the pic. and when i got them the heel was short and fat.. i ended up giving them to a friend. because the return policy was just to much hassle

    Read More
    henrietta26 October 31, 2012
  • Perfect for my teen!
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is adorable and perfect for my teen who is just starting to wear heels. The shoe is as good looking on the foot as it is in the picture. Extremely happy with the quality of the shoe and the price is great! Love It

    Read More
    beachthing October 24, 2012
  • these shoes are very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i just love these shoes they are beautiful......i have the purple ones and the beige ones and i would love to have the black ones also....they are just perfect.....

    Read More
    carylon March 27, 2012
  • lovely shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pair of shoes. I purchased them to go with a dress I will be wearing for my 25th Wedding Anniversary so the color was crucial. The only problem I have is that there is a slight stain on the heal of one shoe and a discoloration on the side toe of the other and I don't have time to send them back. Fortunately, these defects are hardly noticeable and, overall, I am very pleased,

    Read More
    shellstar3 March 25, 2012
  • flower accent shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these shoes and was so excited to receive them in the mail! Unfortunately the size was terrible. I'm always a 9.5 but since they didn't have half sizes in this I bought a size 10 thinking it would be no problem. I was so upset when they came and were too small! I think that this brand runs a size small. Beware if you buy these.. you will need to order up a size! dissapointed!!

    Read More
    valleygirl4evr February 25, 2012
  • Purple shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute shoes but the flower needs a bit more securing - still cute shoes

    Read More
    hhawes January 31, 2012
  • very cute but the quality was poor
    Verified Purchase

    overall the shoes was very cute but it would have to be for maybe one occasion because the quality of the shoe shows you can not be to hard on them, because they might fall apart and the sole of the shoe was so thin i could feel the texture of the ground as i walked. and the strap was too short i ordered a 10 w and although the shoe itself was a comfortable fit the strap stayed the same for a narrow shoe.

    Read More
    smilen December 8, 2011
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear to my Daughter's wedding. They are not comfortable on my feet. The workmanship is poor. Glue exposed on the heal connections and soles are sconnected poorly and crookedly. These shoes should not have passed the manufactureres QA policies. I will need to return them. I have received some nice items from Overstodk in the past.

    Read More
    lanieb October 7, 2011
  • Cute but cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very cute but look very cheap. If you are looking to find a great long lasting pair of shoes, these are not the ones. I did not return them but should have. The faux suede was scuffed. Not my best purchase!

    Read More
    aurora21 September 28, 2011
  • Wedding Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shoes to wear with my wedding dress. The shoes are really cute and semi comfortable! I actually got two different sizes, an 8.5 for the left foot and a 9 for the right. Which anyone else would probably have issues with but for me it was perfect!! My left foot is actually a full size smaller than my right foot so they work perfectly!

    Read More
    kayton8 September 22, 2011
  • Great evening Heels

    These heels worked perfect for a night out. Affordable and fit true to size.

    Read More
    riri98 September 13, 2011
Sponsored Links