Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 'ALADDIN-51' Buckle Accent High Heel Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these wear them often

    Read More
    Jill B. January 20, 2016
  • Awesome boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the greyish/tan color boots. I like the shading on them. They are very comfortable. I really like Journee Collection. This is my second pair of boots of this brand and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    llchicago April 9, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots. I bought the Taupe colored ones. I get compliments on them too! They make me look super sexy lol and they are comfortable.

    Read More
    moriah1 February 22, 2013
  • Very soft and confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 different pars of boots to compare with all above 4 star review and only kept this one .... very soft and comfortable boot!

    Read More
    kmspring71 January 21, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    don't like the boots, they don't stay up and they fit awkwardly, i would like to return them but i wore them once and didn't keep the box

    Read More
    agrabin1 December 27, 2012
  • Knee high boots
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the quality of this product I returned them.

    Read More
    vicki0617 December 9, 2012
  • Sharp dressed girl
    Verified Purchase

    While I ordered these in grey to go with a grey sheepskin coat, I can't. The boots aren't grey, they are tan. I am NOT sending them back because they are gorgeous boots. A bit snug in the toe so if you have wide feet, go a bit larger in size. I have gotten so many compliments on these boots. Love the look of them.

    Read More
    missella December 4, 2012
  • cute boot
    Verified Purchase

    cute boot. not the right grey for me.

    Read More
    mommoss November 29, 2012
  • Can Work
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a bit lighter which was upsetting because it made the shoe look somewhat cheaper. I like the faux fur on the inside of the boot make it feel more comfortable while wearing. These boots are fine to wear out on the town after a while tho my feet started to hurt with the narrow top and ball of my feet. Pain is beauty, not un bearable tho

    Read More
    mis1718 November 28, 2012
  • Sassy and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure about the color as I believe they called it grey, but they were just what I wanted. Kind of between grey and taupe, really pretty boots . They look great with skinny jeans and a big sweater, and the heel is just high enough to look dressy but not silly. I've worn them three times since I bought them for my own birthday!

    Read More
    dliedholm November 14, 2012
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    i got these boot is the light color. love them! they look great with tights. wore them the other night for my birthday and i thought they would probably hurt after a while, but they were totally fine. might get them in the black too.

    Read More
    marilynj28 November 8, 2012
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots! Had been looking for high-heeled, non-stilleto, brown leather boots but didn't want to pay a fortune. They fit perfectly and look great with leggings or skinny jeans. The height of the boot comes right below the knee (though I am short). They are very comfortable, though the heel is a bit on the high side, so some people might find that uncomfortable. Very easy to walk in, but some awkwardness in walking down stairs due to combination of boot height and heel height. Overall, love these boots and am very pleased!

    Read More
    iheartvt April 10, 2012
  • A Great Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for a good pair of boots for a long time. Didn't want to "sell the farm" just to get some warmth and height on my winter shoes (!) so really did a lot of looking. For the price, these are wonderful. I am a "happy camper"!

    Read More
    germaine4 March 25, 2012
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    The right boot was shaped a bit funny...more straight than a normal right shoe. But got used to it after wearing for 5 min. Love the styling and color!

    Read More
    jleible March 24, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are super cute! I got them in gray and black. Love them! I have worn them so far with skinny jeans. The price was great and the quality is very good!!!

    Read More
    adbsamac March 17, 2012
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots, comfortable and they go great with skinny jeans!

    Read More
    kimbriale February 9, 2012
  • Exactly the boot I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely agree with the other reviewers that these run small. I normally wear a 7 or 7.5, and I bought these in an 8. Very stylish, easy to put on, and the heel is chunky enough that I don't feel off balance even though they are high. The top is tight enough that it can be worn under jeans, but loose enough that over will work too.

    Read More
    tahoeamy January 18, 2012
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, these are super cute boots. They look pricier than ***. Since they are a 1/2 size too small, I can't wear socks only tights. Since I hate returns I will make them work. Very cute with dark jeans. I like the cowboy heel, easier to walk in than my skinny heeled boots. Besides the sizing, I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shanagail January 6, 2012
  • The color did not match what I asked for.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this boots however, the color was off by a mile. I originally asked for gray I gotten a more like brownish color.the fit was marvelous I wore them all day at work gotten many compliments they were a hit very cozy I would recommend them but they have to work on the color grey a little more. I'm buying another pair in black.

    Read More
    vixxon46 December 24, 2011
  • Runs a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 9 and can squeeze into an 8.5 but I definitely should have ordered a 9.5 instead. Otherwise I love them, just wish they fit better..I wonder if they will stretch, I hate dealing with shipping for returns.

    Read More
    janellel55427 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links