Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 3/4 Sleeve Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these type of blouses.

    Read More
    marymurban July 3, 2015
  • great church blouse

    its super cute basic blouse to wear with a sweater too church i really enjoy the cut and feel of the fabric.

    Read More
    bethyboowilson January 9, 2013
  • Great American Made Shirt

    i wrote a review on the other colors. agiain i bought these for my cousins mission and she loves them ill find out soon how well they hold up.

    Read More
    suzieoceanwater November 28, 2012
  • All-American Red (White and Blue)
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 5 shirts all alike for a USO Show Reunion for the Bob Hope Hollywood USO Show Performers. We are re-doing the "look" of Rosie the Riveter and singing some nostalgic songs...the look is as important as the sound! I searched the internet over to find these gems! While there weren't enough in the red to suit my needs, I did find a sky blue that will work for 3 of the girls while the vibrant red. I wish there would have been enough in our sizes to go with all red, but the combination will work great. THANK YOU for the find! Now if we could just find 5 pair of matching red pumps for the group!

    Read More
    chrystyb April 21, 2012
  • Returned this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one and the white for work. I have to look nice but need to be able to move around, lift things. These were too cheaply made to even use for that.

    Read More
    follygolightly April 6, 2012
  • Great Blouse!

    Great casual blouse for work. Love the 3/4 sleeves. Great quality and fits true to size. Bought the RED and thinking about buying one in every color. Love this blouse!

    Read More
    riri98 March 20, 2012
  • Great Blouse!

    This shirt fits true to size and has sleeves that go just below the elbow. The color of the shirt matches the color shown in the picture. This shirt is great because it can be worn to work or on a casual date.

    Read More
    ormut11 March 20, 2012
  • Great classic top

    Looks great. Fit great. Color matches the image on site. Great classic, versatile shirt.

    Read More
    fjn79 March 20, 2012
  • Perfect Valentine's day shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, washed and wore and no product distortions

    Read More
    jeanette68 February 19, 2012
  • you call this medium ?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who I know to be a medium even by todays small size standards and it was definetely small - bad job overstock - who needs the return hassles and costs ? this is discouraging me from purchasing clothing. Zappos pays for shipping both ways to alleviate this concern.

    Read More
    niagaragirl February 13, 2012
  • jOURNEE WOMEN'S 3/4 SLEEVE BLOUSE
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to return this item, but no returns on apparel. The size was not a true 1X...maybe a medium. won't order clothing from "O" again!!

    Read More
    rosieonthepecos December 13, 2011
  • Color was like the picture

    The shirt was the same color as the image on the website. It also was true to size and has mid-length sleeves.

    Read More
    eva91 September 2, 2011
  • Returned. Runs very small and questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like quality and it ran very small. Didn't like color.

    Read More
    pmariec August 12, 2011
  • Good style, fit- cheap fabric, overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is great, the style is great. It looks very nice on me and is versatile-- you can use with jeans or more business wear too. Yet, I was disappointed at how cheap and rough the fabric is. I do not know how the shirt will wear in the long run. I bet it needs serious ironing after washing. I would not complain if the price was half of what is was but is overpriced for the quality. I kept the shirt because I really, really needed a black women's blouse with this this fit and length so it's usable. But, I am looking to replace with a better quality shirt in the next few months. So, it's a mixed bag. If you really need this shirt now, buy it. If you're looking to invest your money in quality, don't buy it.

    Read More
    fattykat June 22, 2010
Sponsored Links