Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 12-inch Formal Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and material. The material is very smooth and great quality. The shape and cut sit well and don't slide down which is great for active events with dancing.

    Read More
    aro August 26, 2017
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly tight but good quality.

    Read More
    Pauline B. March 20, 2016
  • Listen2urMom
    Verified Purchase

    A must have for every Festival Princess. Get two pairs, hand wash & air dry.

    Read More
    amomoffive January 6, 2016
  • formal gloves
    Verified Purchase

    pretty formal gloves. fits well and I have avg size hand. Got one for me and a friend!

    Read More
    Alexandra P. January 26, 2015
  • elegant gloves

    i really think the qualilty is not bad with these gloves its truly a good product for the price.

    Read More
    bubblymarry January 9, 2013
  • Not quite as pictured

    I ordered these gloves in "Champagne" for my winter wedding. From the picture it appears as if the champagne color is more ivory than gold, so imagine my disappointment when the gloves arrived and the reverse was true; they were more of a true champagne gold. I didn't open the plastic they were wrapped in since I knew I'd be returning them, so I can't judge the quality of material or construction.

    Read More
    Diana November 18, 2010
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are only $****, so don't expect them to be incredible. That said, they are great for the price, and just what I need to go with a bridesmaid dress. Considering that I will probably have a hard time finding any reason to wear them again, I am glad they were so inexpensive. They shipped quickly and are the color they appeared online. They fit me just fine, though my hands are small so I don't know if they would fit poorly for others.

    Read More
    jch8b4 October 28, 2010
  • Eloquent
    Verified Purchase

    I give these gloves a 5 star rating. I was told I was simply eloquent and quite sexy in my formal gloves.I am in Missouri City,Texas. I attended a friends ballroom graduation party.

    Read More
    ladytm October 12, 2010
  • don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very inexpensively made, I don't recommend it even for Halloween

    Read More
    ky2010 April 21, 2010
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Not too expensive, these will be practical and tasteful for my needs. The fingers are a little short on me, but that may be my larger-than-average hands.

    Read More
    sexyleprechaun April 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1443734 September 22, 2017