Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Women's 1/2-Sleeve Fitted Button-Front Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size not right
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my wife. Although she loved the design and color, when she tried it on, although tagged "LARGE" it was to small!

    Read More
    eisiejr June 5, 2014
  • be careful, the size is a way too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one at size large, end up it seems like size 6. I have returned the item any way.

    Read More
    emilyc888 February 14, 2014
  • READ WARING ON MAIN PAGE

    the site tells you to go i size bigger so i listend i love the feel of the fabric it is very very comfy i enjoy wearing this top very well

    Read More
    bethyboowilson December 5, 2012
  • great top soft

    i went one size bigger like the warning said and its awsome have one in blue and brown now. looks so good with my suits.

    Read More
    suzieoceanwater October 4, 2012
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this shirt when it arrived. There are loose threads on all of the buttons & button holes as well as all of the seams. The sizing runs very small. I would not recommend this blouse to anyone.

    Read More
    bedfordbelle June 14, 2012
  • gr8
    Verified Purchase

    I luv all the clothes , style and quality tks Jane sullivan

    Read More
    pigtailpete August 24, 2011
  • Great for layering
    Verified Purchase

    This order was a fiasco. I did order up 2 sizes based on other reviews and I ordered the Pomegrante and brown. I got the Pomegrante but not the brown so I called customer service who promptly sent me a black shirt instead of brown - really wanted that brown. It is an average shirt that is a little too big since apparently it doesn't run true to size so I probably could have ordered up just one size. The Pomegrante is a lovely color and the shirt is okay for layering but I honestly believe I could have gotten such a shirt for less somewhere else without all the hassle. I love Overstock but this particular experience was a disappointment.

    Read More
    cincybargainhunter June 22, 2011
  • Blouse is very small, not large, although marked l
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 12 and weigh about 130 lbs. Alwlays wear a size 12. This blouse will not close. I want to return it. Just received today.

    Read More
    hopecort June 9, 2011
  • Size runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a 1X womens' top. This top was a 2XL and I couldn't button it. I liked the fabric and color though; a deep brown, and softer stretch fabric. The style is nice, and very flattering, but it runs 1-2 sizes too small. I have to return it!

    Read More
    leslieinsc May 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    supersnoop3037 June 28, 2017