Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Mini Carry-all Leather Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • leegal
    Verified Purchase

    nice bag to carry all your stuff in, nice when you don't want to carry a big purse around

    Read More
    leegala June 30, 2016
  • BW
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Very attractive, durable and great everyday bag

    Read More
    Brian W. May 19, 2016
  • Carry all
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect in size and perfect in quality of leather.

    Read More
    lalka68 May 10, 2016
  • just what it said
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a basic leather cross body to use for my minimal items until i find theone of my dreams. this will do.

    Read More
    livestartled October 10, 2015
  • Carolyn Bobbitt
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and a great size. Perfect for vacationing or just a night out.

    Read More
    Carolyn b. March 25, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, this is a great mini bag.

    Read More
    cemmax January 20, 2015
  • Journee Collection Mini Carry-all Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lovely little bag. First of all, the iPhone6 DOES fit in the phone holder perfectly! For such a handy over the shoulder or on the belt bag, the basics like credit cards. keys, makeup money and small brush easily fit in this bag. I use these small bags for travelilng and they are great. There are two fairly roomy places to put "stuff" and there is even a zippered section in one. I know I will get a lot of use with this.

    Read More
    mitchna October 14, 2014
  • love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my leather bag. It is small and carries a lot of things. I can place this bag on my belt (love this feature) and over my shoulder. The inside pocket in the back part is good for ID cards and credit cards for quick access. Receipts are perfect in the front pocket. Pen holder in a good quick place for taking down notes that you need to write. Overall i would recommend this bag to anyone interested in this purchase.

    Read More
    tonya2014418 September 4, 2014
  • GREAT BAG
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BAG IT HOLD WHAT I WANT AND HAS A STRAP THAT I CAN WERE CROSSBODY

    Read More
    wildchild66 July 11, 2014
  • great little cross body bag
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of great compartments that are easy to access. Just the right size for down sizing and easy to carry. Love it!

    Read More
    suzymz10 January 3, 2014
  • Carry most on trips
    Verified Purchase

    I made a cross country trip including 1 flight, 1 week in the Big Apple and 8 days of driving cross country. This purse was just right to handle my every day needs when I was traveling and checking out the city every day. It was over the shoulder so I felt safer with it closer to my body. Wish it would have had a stronger snap closure butt I probably stuffed it too much some days. While driving, stopping visiting and driving some more, it was the right size to get in and out of Museums, attractions, had enough little pockets and zippers to keep my stuff organized and at the ready. All in all its a rugged little purse, but not for the person who needs to have everything and the kitchen sink with them at all times

    Read More
    maritxu13 December 4, 2013
  • cheep
    Verified Purchase

    It suits it't purpose! Has a place for credit cards, cell phone and other personal items, ok to use when shopping.

    Read More
    jacqui0 February 1, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandchildren to carry their DS video games in and it was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    13sue January 11, 2013
  • Journee Collection Mini Carry-all Leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag if you want to use it "hands free." Otherwise this bag was too small for me - but I may have a use for it down the road.

    Read More
    dgphoto December 29, 2012
  • Bulky and Unattractive
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Bulky without useful space for adroid. Silver hooks and strap itself cheap looking. Would not buy again. Too bad it costs half the price of product to return it.

    Read More
    rdly2 November 27, 2012
  • Exactly what she needed!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought that the bag would be smaller but then I read some reviews and realized that while this bag is a mini, its large enough to hold not only a cell phone but also a set of keys and a pair of sun glasses, maybe a couple of feminine hygiene products. I purchased this for my daughter for her cell phone ( that she can never keep track of ) and we quickly realized that its the perfect size to hold her phone in the appropriate front pocket and her digital camera in the zipper pocket with a little room left for her small key chain in the second zipper section! She is over the moon! And its beautiful! I HIGHLY recommend this product!

    Read More
    vikster November 16, 2012
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy small bag which is perfect for motorcycle use as well as everyday. I am not much of a purse person, but this is small with belt loop hooks as well as a long adjustable cross body strap. I use it most of the time. Multiple compartments with enough room for all the essentials.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 27, 2012
  • Just the right size.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for motorcycling; now I can carry my phone and a few things that I need to carry on my bike. No more purses for me, this one is perfect for what I bought it for.

    Read More
    flickerbay1 August 10, 2012
  • too small..wallet holds more..clumsy, nothing fits
    Verified Purchase

    was given a credit..only item i could have ordered.. totally disappointed w/OVERSTOCK.COM WILL NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN. WILL POST ON FACEBOOK TO WARN MY 1,000 PLUS FRIENDS TO BE AWARE..NOT BE FOOLED LIKE I WAS~

    Read More
    joyanabrook7 March 15, 2012
  • Love it and the smell of leather
    Verified Purchase

    I am disabled and travel via bus and when in the store I am concerned about the security of my purse. I was looking for something like this that I can wear aroiund my neck. I feel more secure. I love the compartments and there is a place for my cell phone. Everything has a place and I do not have to shuffle around in a large purse to find what I need. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

    Read More
    eileenf March 9, 2012
Sponsored Links