Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Kid's 'Huffy' Buckle Accent Faux Fur Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    not good quality, looks better in the picture...

    Read More
    Adriana St J. December 19, 2017
  • Sassy boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute , hopefully they will keep my granddaughter's feet warm because they do appear to be warm, glad that I purchased these in black the fur really pops against the dark color

    Read More
    felicha d. November 8, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and stylish I would recommend

    Read More
    tommyd62 June 7, 2017
  • Kids boots
    Verified Purchase

    It was made as well as a dolls set of shoes. A poor doll..... It looks good on the site but not in person.

    Read More
    Kelly A. March 31, 2017
  • hard soles
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cut but didn't look well made. I'm worried about them coming apart at the soles. But they may be ok. They were a gift for my niece and she hasn't had time to wear them very long and she lives away from me. The soles were a very hard inflexible foam and they were very wide. Not sure how well she will be able to walk in them. Sizing looked a little larger than another pair of boots I bought in the same size.

    Read More
    litecleaner January 20, 2017
  • Runs very small
    Verified Purchase

    Runs very small. Wear a girls sz 2. The 2 & 3's were both too small.

    Read More
    OstkUser682370 January 11, 2017
  • Don't measure up
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are not true to size. I bought my granddaughter 4 pr. of boots all the same size 2 fit and 2 didn't this was one that was not true to size.

    Read More
    enloeb December 28, 2016
  • So Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I want an adult pair!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser471911 December 7, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Order up at least one size - somewhat cheap looking - returned

    Read More
    Connie H. November 21, 2016
  • Great but
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting, she wear these with everything.

    Read More
    Kaye H. August 11, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I never saw them in person but I ordered them for my 8 year old granddaughter. Sho loves them❣

    Read More
    westchesterlady March 16, 2016
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn yet; great price

    Read More
    Joyce B. January 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these for my neice!

    Read More
    Rachel R. December 18, 2015
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has gotten lots of compliments on these and they've held up great for being such a good deal!

    Read More
    josh d. November 10, 2015
  • She Loves Them
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old niece loves them. She loves how soft they are and says they are really cute. The item was described perfectly and the size is exactly as claimed. The item was shipped immediately and they were received very quickly!

    Read More
    OstkUser57426 November 6, 2015
  • Not Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very stiff, not flexible. My Granddaughter could not walk properly in them.Giving them away.

    Read More
    sba123 April 23, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    they were the cuitest little boots and my daughter loved them and they keep her little feet real warm and they are also very stylish

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 December 11, 2014
  • Fit at least 1/2 size small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a size 1 for my daughter. Were way too small- fit was more like 12- 12.5. Extremely lightweight and seemed flimsy as well.

    Read More
    Jessica314 December 8, 2014
  • Boots for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but no traction on bottom of boot. Kids slipping everywhere.

    Read More
    rugshopper100 November 16, 2014
  • Cute Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Cute boot for our grand daughter. Very well made and nothing in our local market that looks as nice. This boot will be wore all winter and looks as if it will take the snow and rain well.

    Read More
    avenevoli November 15, 2014