Sale: $23.99

Was: $29.99

Save $6.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Journee Collection Genuine-Leather Lined Cross-Body Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • returned, didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    returned, didn't like it, returned, didn't like

    Read More
    larue0529 May 14, 2017
  • good bag
    Verified Purchase

    good bag, lots of pockets

    Read More
    Lindsey D. March 3, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered mine in red. Great size and color.

    Read More
    sherhart February 26, 2016
  • gold cross body purse
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is very user friendly ~ there are the perfect number and size of compartments and pockets and it is big enough to hold necessities but not so large that it feels like a suitcase.

    Read More
    2misslolatillie November 17, 2015
  • leather shows wear after one month of use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great style but very poor quality. Leather around the main opening zipper has begun to show wear as the color/material has worn away at the main top zipper.

    Read More
    rainrainrain November 6, 2015
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Like it for a teenager, which is why I bought it.

    Read More
    nancy b. July 21, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a medium size bag. It is very sturdy and looks plush and expensive. Lots of pockets. It doesn't hold my big checkbook wallet with all the other stuff I put in there, but I wouldn't want it any larger for everyday use.

    Read More
    pattikav July 22, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice crossbody handbag. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great value. It is real leather.

    Read More
    kaarbjrjnkmsmk July 15, 2014
  • Great purchase.

    I was looking for a bag that would hold all of my items I need for the day (touch up make up, compact and contact solution, wallet and phone). This purse fit my needs at a good price and I'm very happy. Will be recommending.

    Read More
    mikajohnson May 23, 2014
  • Gave it as a Christmas present to a family member
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was very pleased with the gift and uses it a lot so I guess she really likes it.

    Read More
    verbo January 7, 2014
  • Poor Manufacturing
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was going to love this bag. It was designed conveniently for a busy woman to keep herself organized and appeared to be in great shape. But, by the third day of use the strap broke off and looked to only be held on by two threads. I'm going to try and fix this myself to at least get my moneys worth since I threw out the packaging. I wouldn't recommend this bag to anyone who has the money and time to shop around for something nicer. It's such a hassle to have a defective purse when you're in the middle of taking your 11 month old to an appointment and the strap snaps off throwing all of your things onto the ground. Disappointed.

    Read More
    maciavattone December 14, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these purses and thought they were a good deal, well they are not constructed well. the first one i gave to my daughter for her birthday and it lasted 2 months, the shoulder strap broke twice in two different areas and another area fell apart. Basically it is crap. I told her to trash it and gave her the other one, we shall see how long this one lasts. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    maxieboy33 September 12, 2013
  • Problem with the zippers.
    Verified Purchase

    Like that the bag has all these different compartments and that my hands could be free while shopping on the weekends, but I had difficulties opening and closing the zippers, so of course two of the zippers broke just after using the bag for a few weeks.

    Read More
    maurena04 May 29, 2013
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Product was adequate for the price and use. I am currently using it. It has served me well and I have no complaints. The leather is not the quality I would prefer, but I am not unhappy with it.

    Read More
    rosemst March 26, 2013
  • NICE CROSSBODY.BAG
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't need a big crossbody pocketbook or very small this is perfect. Real leather (not soft) I AM PLEASED

    Read More
    sruby1 March 23, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. not too big, comfortable!! just what i was looking fore

    Read More
    bethan1 February 8, 2013
  • Bagger
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is exactly what I wanted. It's practically identical to a 8 West bag that I had many years ago. The only negative is that does not come in a carton. It arrived a big squished.

    Read More
    customerette December 19, 2012
  • Nice Cross-body Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice inexpensive, good quality bag. Not huge but just big enough for a french wallet, phone & a few makeup items. I love it & it was exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    emsprocket December 9, 2012
  • cross-body bag
    Verified Purchase

    It looked like a different bag than pictured and was not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    julia777 September 15, 2012
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute purse but seemed a little flimsy. In only a few days the stitching holding the strap inside the lining came undone and the strap pulled out. Unusable and unfixable the way it's made. Overstock was very quick to send me a return postage paid label. I was very disappointed. I wouldn't want a replacement.

    Read More
    dianefern May 3, 2012
Sponsored Links