Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joseph Abboud Men's Topstitched Croc Print Genuine Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Again, another good quality leather product. Such leather goods are usually not offered at such a reasonable price in stores

    Read More
    zebra5 September 29, 2013
  • Nice belts for work and dressy too
    Verified Purchase

    They look a very good quality y hope they last because I bought them for a teen ager

    Read More
    coralita August 7, 2013
  • Nice Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice belt for the money, and the color was perfect.

    Read More
    jerrycee April 23, 2013
  • OK everyday belt for the price. runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Writing a review on this belt is a waste of time. Abbioud needs to pay attention to whoemever is handling its licensed merchandise. This is definitely not name brand quality.

    Read More
    phillsdad February 28, 2013
  • fast shipment. quality merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction. no problems.will order on this site again,

    Read More
    david179 February 23, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These belts are beautiful and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    girlfrompearl January 17, 2013
  • Nice Leather
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a present. The reversible one is a good travel belt. I wanted one in blue and burgandy. Any suggestions!!!UMMM!!

    Read More
    lanoirmarie January 3, 2013
  • A Belt for All Time
    Verified Purchase

    Not only do my husband's trousers no longer fall down, but they stay up in style. I know that when people write reviews they expect some statement about fit and style. This time, it's all about being practical in light of the shifting weight of middle age. When he complained that his jeans were falling down, I dug out his old belt from the closet that he had not worn in years. It didn't fit. Thank you, Joseph Abboud! You have done a great service to mankind.

    Read More
    tachirah September 13, 2012
  • Joseph Abboud Men's Croc Print Genuine Leather Bel
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second belt I purchased the first I was disappointed in its quality but this one was all that I hoped for. It is well made and this black belt looks and feels great on me. I wear it with pride...

    Read More
    louiepreacher September 11, 2012
  • Nice Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown Croc print belt for my husband because he has lost a few inches in his waist -- YAY!!! The new belt is nice and looks very expensive. He got the last belt at Jos. Banks, and this one looks as nice at a fraction of the price. He says it fits well and he is happy.

    Read More
    mattie4 August 8, 2012
  • belt
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for a good leather belt in all the stores. After finding this one it was a good price compared to others we had found. So far it has worked out great.

    Read More
    ab1952 July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links