Read All Reviews for Joseph Abboud Men's Stitched Luxury Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • No Review They RESTOCK their supply 38 & 40

    This item looks good on photographs , this experience could be better if OVERSTOCK would only UPDATE or RESTOCK their Depleated supply or remove the item being showned.

    Read More
    dapperd22 October 4, 2012
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This belt is a piece of garbage. It fell apart after two months of use. I will never buy a belt from this maker again.

    Read More
    ellema October 13, 2011
  • Good belt for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Husband liked and they get worn a lot. Good for the price.

    Read More
    ckshop1 September 11, 2011
  • Great belt for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    My husband always told me to never buy him a belt, he would have to pick out. After growing tired of seeing his leather belts (10 years old) cracking, and not being able to get him to the store to get a new one, I took a chance on this belt. As soon as he opened the package he could smell the leather and smiled. He LOVES it !!! Very nice looking belt to wear to his high profile job!

    Read More
    nchisholm August 27, 2010
  • Handsome belt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the belt for my boyfriend and was releaved to receive a well-made, attractive belt. The leather is sturdy and will hopefully wear well.

    Read More
    pkwilliamson40 August 24, 2010
  • Terrible belt - save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in both black and brown for my husband. The items arrived on time; however, both began to fray, crack, and disintegrate almost immediately upon wearing them. Save your money and buy a different belt!

    Read More
    guest10 August 24, 2010
  • Good looking belt
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking belt for the price. I especially like the stitching in the middle which gives the belt an interesting classic look.

    Read More
    thor12 September 7, 2009
  • great belts
    Verified Purchase

    gave them as gifts. very well received. high quality leather and sturdy well made buckle. the recepients loved them! i wish they made a similar item for women.

    Read More
    hawaii50lover June 18, 2009
  • Beautiful Quality Belt
    Verified Purchase

    After looking high and low for a nice looking but plain belt, I was happy to find this on Overstock and purchased it for my husband for Christmas. It's a very good looking leather belt and it is nice enough to wear with a suit or casual enough to wear with jeans....very versitile....He loves it.

    Read More
    gerandjohn January 14, 2009
  • great belt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in brown for my husband. It's a quality belt all the way around and it looks like I'll be ordering a black one next since he liked it so much. You just can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    elisawood December 25, 2008
Sponsored Links