Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joseph Abboud Men's 2-button Grey Stripe Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joseph Abboud Men's 2-button Grey Stripe Wool Suit
    Verified Purchase

    THis suit is great. I am lucky to have it with reasonable price that I cannot believe I have it with high quality. Thanks a lot to overstock.com.TN

    Read More
    phuc99 March 22, 2013
  • Excellent suit for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great suit for the money. I would definately buy it again.

    Read More
    bluetorch219 March 20, 2013
  • Mens Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was as described. The shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    phicken July 19, 2012
  • Nice Suit great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit, first time to purchase suits on Overstock...will keep it on shopping list.

    Read More
    melstroud July 10, 2012
  • Sent it back!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and once I felt the quality of the fabric I knew that even he wouldn't like it...................the price was too good to be true

    Read More
    kathleen0714 April 11, 2012
  • Cheap suit
    Verified Purchase

    With my first order of this suit, the suit was mis-labeled and was too small--both in the pants and also the jacket. When I ordered it the second time, it fit great but the crotch looked like it was cut out and sewn wrong. On the 3rd order, the jacket looked great and so did the pants. After I had the pants altered and wore them, I found the crotch was too small and bound up terribly and was very uncomfortable. I measured and the zipper on the pants is 2 inches shorter than another suit I have. They say, you get what you pay for. I paid cheap and got cheap. I will never order a suit online again. Overstock was easy to work with and very responsive. It is not overstock, it is the cheap suit company. I wish I had not gotten the pants altered. I doubt I will wear the suit much if at all again.

    Read More
    pastcustomer September 16, 2011
  • What a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent and the price is unbeatable. Why ever pay more

    Read More
    radiohead99 September 1, 2011
  • Joseph Abboud Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lightweight suit. Looks great on. Great deal!

    Read More
    bruce99 August 2, 2011
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this suit. high quality and a very nice fit

    Read More
    hwhcxh June 25, 2011
  • Great suit, even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    fabric quality is excellent for the price. good lightweight all wool suit. Seams are stronh and reinforced

    Read More
    kevgobucks June 25, 2011
  • Super Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this great looking suit as a gift for my brother,looks like it was tailored for him,super good looking suit. He is going to wear it to his daughter`s wedding in a couple of weeks. I have priced this Joseph Abboud suits and feel like I got an unreal deal on the suit. Overstock is always the first place to check out when you are shopping for most anything. All I can say is thanks so much Overstock for the deal and the service,I will for certain be back for more deals in the future.

    Read More
    tnslim58 June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links