Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jones New York Women's Black Leather Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It has a very expensive feel and look.

    Read More
    Teena E. February 16, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    returned this coat. Not fitted and runs very large.

    Read More
    sbbank July 31, 2013
  • Great looking jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product, but I had to return it because it was the wrong style for my body type; however, it was well made and not too heavy. I am sure it will look great on you....

    Read More
    pink1ststate March 31, 2013
  • Nice leather, but lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight jacket, but very tight. Order a size or two larger than usual.

    Read More
    aviatorlady February 17, 2013
  • Positive review, black leather coat
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful coat-not of fine leather-but of good quality. I love it and wear it often.

    Read More
    mliddle February 12, 2013
  • Jones Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jacket for my mom and she loved it, the size was a little big but no big deal, my only complaint is that the buttons were extremely lose and had to take the jacket to the cleaners to sew in the buttons tighter.

    Read More
    raquell28 February 10, 2013
  • lether coaat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was very poor quality. The leather was all wrinkled and full of creases. Let it hang for a week and still looked liked it had been rolled up in a ball and stuffed in a bag for months. Also getting a return label off the website was nearly impossible. Had to contact them.

    Read More
    martijojo February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Leather Coat!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful leather coat!! I originally bought the size L but it was snug through the bust area, so I returned it and purchased the XL and it fits perfectly! I am a true size 12 with a 36" chest, so if you are larger on top, definately go up a size. This coat narrows slighly in the waist for a very flattering fit. The quality of the leather is amazing; very soft, supple and luxurious. I had a similar style leather coat I had purchased about seven years ago, but I accidentally left it at work one night and it was gone the next day, so I have been searching for a replacement ever since. When I saw this coat on the website, I knew it would be even better than my original one; and IT IS!! Overstock makes returns very easy....I had no problems at all. I highly recommend this item and will be back to puchase more items from Overstock, for sure.

    Read More
    aprilb9 January 24, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a leather jacket for over a year and even purchased one and returned it when it was too short. This jacket is a beautiful, high quality item, and was perfect.

    Read More
    janniecat January 19, 2013
  • Jones New York Women's Black Leather Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it 2 times, the leather was peeling up.

    Read More
    htsn January 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves Jones NY clothing and was pleased with the coat. The coat's description stated it ran small but in actuality, the sizing was accurate. We needed to return it because it was too large.

    Read More
    shenteach13 January 5, 2013
  • flattering coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coat. The smaller size was too small and this size is a little big, but it's fine.

    Read More
    susandt January 2, 2013
  • Review of Jonew New York Women's Black Leather Coa
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather! I was happy to wear this beautiful leather coat!

    Read More
    xjamaica December 26, 2012
  • LOVE this coat! It is so comfortable and classy.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat works with any outfit from dressy to casual. Very soft leather. The top is somewhat fitted, so if you are a between size and large on top, go the size larger. Great wind protection with the longer length.

    Read More
    cocolorado December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links