Read All Reviews for Jonathan Michael by Adi Women's Full-length Red Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great and Stylish Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is cut beautifully - red is my color; receive lots of compliments and can wear with jeans or dress. Recommend.

    Read More
    marykay59 November 28, 2015
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    nice coat! color is beartful. I just think the full length samed a little too long, but anyway, it's a great coat.

    Read More
    mrcoat November 18, 2012
  • Jonathan Michael by Adi red women's coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is exactly how it appears and was a super nice find. The color is beautiful great for the next upcoming months of holidays and valentines day.

    Read More
    gwynnaz2011 November 6, 2012
  • Warm and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully finished wool overcoat. It is elegant, warm and the colour is vibrant but not garish. It is not cut in at the waist so falls loosely off the shoulders giving plenty of room for wearing layers underneath. It is a great formal or casual overoat and the colour really sets it apart from all the black and grey coats you see through winter. I love it.

    Read More
    lyscam July 17, 2012
  • I get rave reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This coat has been an eye catcher. The color is perfect and very flattering.. I am complimented each time I wear it.It was a great purchase.I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    deltaomega December 14, 2011
  • Coat Review
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is true to the picture. It is a light weight coat. However, with the proper clothing it would be great for a dress coat.

    Read More
    kathy2221 November 17, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this coat for my wife who is very discriminating when it comes to clothes. She wanted a full length RED wool coat, and I thought this fit the bill. For once, I got it right. She loved the coat. The coat was exactly as described. The simplicity of design and rich red color make for a very pretty coat.

    Read More
    chiggerherder November 6, 2010
  • Jonathan Michael by Adi Women's Full-length Red Wo
    Verified Purchase

    nice coat, I thought it would be much wormer, but I still like it

    Read More
    chelovek February 16, 2010
  • Sharp and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat in red - it's a sharp, vivid red and looks incredibly stylish. It's relatively light, so I it's more for the cool but not freezing weather. Even with a thick sweater beneath, I don't it would be my first choice for bitter cold, which is the only reason I didn't vote it 5 stars. However, with it's timeless straight shape, rich color, and soft fabric, it's still a keeper!

    Read More
    tusonrisa November 19, 2009
Sponsored Links