Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joe by Joseph Abboud Men's Leather Passcase Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    received fast, and I love it. comes with a detachable section for more cards or pixs, I took that part out and it nice and slim, made well for such a low cost item,

    Read More
    loffman September 20, 2013
  • Good Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional wallet for the price. Soft solid leather. Great coloring.

    Read More
    rufustfirefly December 22, 2012
  • nice bifold
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, he is very picky. Seems to be happy with it!

    Read More
    heppa624 December 22, 2012
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the leather passcase wallet as a Father's Day gift. In person the wallet looks much better than the picture. The price is right also. If you are thinking about buying it as a gift, or for yourself, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    louzannalady June 20, 2012
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    well-made, nice color, functional wallet, my dad loved it.

    Read More
    newyorker6789 March 13, 2012
  • mens wallet
    Verified Purchase

    my husband immediately changed his old wallet into this new one and loves it

    Read More
    mprokosch December 31, 2011
  • Awesome Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to surpass the quality and size of this wallet.It's a very good buy. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    bhim December 10, 2011
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality wallet. soft leather and is just stiff enough to protect cards from bending, etc. when you're sitting on it but thin enough so you don't notice it in your back pocket.

    Read More
    cspell May 22, 2011
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is great. It is quality built, not on of those wallet you feel is going to fall apart in a month or two. It also looks clean and orgnaized. It has a godo amount of space for ID, business cards, etc...

    Read More
    butler2009 September 2, 2009
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell quality when you see it and feel it and this is it. Very nice

    Read More
    cravczec February 11, 2009
Sponsored Links