Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joan & David Women's 'Flipp' Black Patent Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect for my size 8. I just can't wear these high heels. So, my mistake & I'll have to donate or try to wear only when sitting down. Walking is impossible for me. But I'm 60 & I think a younger woman will to fine. Makes your legs looks great!

    Read More
    Yvonne H. July 22, 2015
  • Epitome of Sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are da bomb! Classy, sexy, elegant. A tad high, they push me into the 6' range, but I knew what I was getting into! And the price: OMG! If there are any left in your size, BUY!

    Read More
    dishingdiva March 7, 2013
  • Great Shot
    Verified Purchase

    Great Shoe. Looks great...I'm used to walking in high heels on a daily basis for work, but if you are not could be a challenge because heel is high (although that is what makes the shoe so great) but feet start to hurt after a while...nothing a good pedicure won't fix though!

    Read More
    nadialy November 28, 2012
  • Great Staple Shoe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes. Just got them in the mail today, so I haven't had a chance to talk in them all day, but they are very comfortable. The leather inside is soft, the construction quality is great, and the platform makes it easy to walk in. I just checked to see if there are other colors (nope!), because I would order this shoe in every color they come in.

    Read More
    buddyguy August 30, 2012
  • Fantastic Shoe sexy version of a classic
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a sexy update to the classic black patent leather pump then these are the shoes for you. You may need to go up a half size because of the heel height but the comfort level is GREAT. I have worn them several times to work and was comfortable all day but I am a heel wearer so take that into account. Anyone not used to 4 1/2+ inch heels then these are not the shoes for you. But if you are you will love them!

    Read More
    elieleshop August 10, 2012
  • Sexy, gorgeous heels!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the absolute most gorgeous pair of patent leather black pumps. I still stare at them on the computer screen. I had to return them because I couldn't walk in 4.5"-5" heels. But if I could walk in them, I would have kept them. But they are so damn sexy! I LOVE them.

    Read More
    lovesmytwo May 31, 2012
  • awesome shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to see what other colors these shoes come in. I love them!

    Read More
    gracegreeny March 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Heels!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shoes! Very sexy and classy....The platform makes the shoes very comfortable to walk ...True to size and overall just a great purchase. Everywhere else these shoes sell for $200.

    Read More
    shopgirl44 February 26, 2012
Sponsored Links