Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jet Pilot Juniors Plaid Board Shorts

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit is much too big.
    Verified Purchase

    Shorts were ridiculously too big in the smallest size. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    klovestheo December 26, 2013
  • pink board shorts

    i bought the pink ones for my pre teen sshe thinks there so adorable. they are super cute too! great swim wear.

    Read More
    bethyboowilson January 9, 2013
  • army plaid board shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Cute comfortable shorts but I recommend ordering a size smaller than normal they run big and baggy too.

    Read More
    maryez March 23, 2012
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Returned! The logo on the back ruined it for me. I think it is more appropriate for teens not early 30 somethings.

    Read More
    dreana1t August 29, 2011
  • Jet Pilot plaid board shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been perfect if not for the size running tooo to large.

    Read More
    ftlose August 22, 2011
  • Gnarly
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shorts; they almost make me feel like a surfer. Fit low on the hip and very lightweight fabric. Short but not too short for this 49-year-old. Good purchase!

    Read More
    bigleggedwoman July 29, 2011
  • love these shorts
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these to the lake this weekend and they were great. I got a lot of compliments on the fit and style of them.

    Read More
    twatkins4 June 6, 2011
  • Great Shorts
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great shorts, especially for the money. I'm not a junior so I usually order one size up from a women's size and it fits good. The quality on the shorts is great.

    Read More
    boogs79 May 27, 2011
  • Nice Shorts
    Verified Purchase

    The colors a little different than the pictures were online, but I guess that's typical for online orders. Other than that, they're great!

    Read More
    mkpowell June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links