Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Simpson Women's 'Essence' Leather Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • char1964
    Verified Purchase

    great boot - excellent quality leather.

    Read More
    smkcharnc January 16, 2017
  • tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a friend. she loves them. wish they were still available. she wants another pair

    Read More
    lubbenc June 11, 2016
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots, having purchased Jessica Simpson boots in the past, I never had any problem with her boots. The only complaint I have is the foot is a little narrow so it hurts my foot near the middle. I'm hoping that being leather, they will stretch out with wear.

    Read More
    nellys November 23, 2013
  • Perfect for Skinny Girls Like Me!

    I LOVE these boots!!! I'm 7.5/8 and purchased size 8. I wear them with tights and skirts, socks and jeans, leggins.... almost EVERYDAY in Fall and Winter. I need pairs in gray and brown too! I'm a professional photographer and can shoot on my feet - all day long in these comfortable boots!! I'm very thin and usually have to have the calves of boots taken in, but these are fine....which means if you have wide calves, they are not the boot for you. The leather gets nicer with age and the polish up perfectly!!! LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    dawnessa November 13, 2013
  • Great Leather Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot I got on sale leather is soft sizing is accurate and very comfy boots cant wait to wear these. I got the color black :))

    Read More
    asw1987 August 23, 2013
  • These are all right
    Verified Purchase

    There is something about them that is disappointing. They aren't very tall and I'm not overly pleased with the leather quality but they will do.

    Read More
    newfielady June 26, 2013
  • These boots have an awkward fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Great looking boot. I have average calves and the fit is a bit snug without anything else on my legs. Wearing jeans or leggings with them is impossible. The foot of the right boot is loose whereas the left is really snug. I checked the size stamps and they both said the same. I won't be buying any more boots online. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    danzermom April 3, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and fitting boot. Love them would recommend them

    Read More
    cswaney January 27, 2013
Sponsored Links