Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Simpson Women's Double-breasted Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most beautiful coat I have ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not love the buttons (though they looked nice). They felt light like tin, so I changed them out. With that exception the coat is perfect. Form fitting and figure flattering for sure...even for the curvy girl. The construction and lining are top notch...you would not find better in a pricey upscale dept. store.

    Read More
    rocknstep April 28, 2017
  • BEST COAT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this coat for YEARS and I don't think you could ask for a better, more flattering coat. It is great to wear when it is cold out, but not probably warm enough for long periods in the snow.

    Read More
    rbr April 21, 2017
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Slightly big, but gray shape compared to most pea coats

    Read More
    Krystal P. July 19, 2016
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is darling! It's flattering and comfortable, and the style is unique in a classy way.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 9, 2016
  • Very flattering
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this coat for over 3 years now and it still looks beautiful . I am constantly complimented on the cut and style. The silver buttons are the perfect size

    Read More
    vivacamilla January 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality fits great.

    Read More
    Susan C. December 10, 2015
  • Looks like a dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this coat which looks like an A-line dress. The silver buttons are a good size and really deck up the coat.

    Read More
    Shikha S. November 30, 2015
  • Fall coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat...not lined well enough for MN cold winters....Fit was perfect!!

    Read More
    Karen T. July 28, 2015
  • pm
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat. Fits like a glove.

    Read More
    pmilton July 2, 2015
  • Amazing coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its been three years and I am still love my coat every occasion!! Good work Jessica Simpson!!

    Read More
    Puspa S. February 13, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    So flattering. I get compliments on it.

    Read More
    jeta December 20, 2014
  • Pretty feminine tailored look
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty fit get lots of compliments on it. Perfect fit true to size

    Read More
    cherharg June 13, 2014
  • Nice but a bit thinner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute coat, but the wool is a bit thinner than other wool coats I have purchased.

    Read More
    ness802 June 6, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The silver buttons on it is a good pop on black, but they seem to be losely done, which always makes me feel that they are going to get knoced off. It's been about 2 winters now, the buttons haven't poped. Nonetheless, I use this jacket only on special ocassions and not as daily use.

    Read More
    vidhyavs May 16, 2013
  • cute but color was too weird
    Verified Purchase

    This was just average. I didnt like the color when I got it,,,it just seems like it was too weird of a blue for me. Buttons were cheap looking and would likely fall off in no time based on the way they were attached. Sent it back

    Read More
    jeannbe1 March 23, 2013
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiul long red wool coat. I would buy another Jessica Simpson product based on the quality of this coat.

    Read More
    rcook2 March 19, 2013
  • A little snug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, very feminine and very warm. The only problem is that it does fit very snug. I am a size 2 person so I naturally ordered the small. It fits great with shirts and thin sweaters, but it you wear a more bulky sweater then you will be stuffed into the coat. I have gotten several comments on the coat and I do love it.

    Read More
    purples March 4, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a small, and it was a little bit larger than I thought it would be. I normally wear size small shirts, but go with medium for coats so I have more space to add layers. I ordered a small because it is supposed to be a fitted coat, and the coat looks best when it is fitted correctly, but I can still fit many layers which isn't what the design is made for. However, it is super easy to change the fitting since all you would have to do is sew the buttons slightly to the side. No other tailoring would be needed. Also the pockets are wonderful. I found that most pockets on women's clothes in general are very small and not easy to fit things, like wallets, into. The pocket sizes on this coat are a welcome change.

    Read More
    livvy24 February 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous light weight coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Light to medium weight coat. Love the form fitting through waist line, make you looks slimmer. A perfect fit for curvy!!!

    Read More
    ppan113 February 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is great. Looks very classy. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Super fast shipping. I got the charcoal which is a great color. Seems to run true to size. My onlu issue are the buttons - they don't seem to be on super well and when I button the coat I get nervous about the buttons falling off. Otherwise, I highly reccomend! Really is great for the price!

    Read More
    luvyatp5 February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links