Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Simpson 'Nermin' Buckle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black boots
    Verified Purchase

    Boots look great and are made well however they are narrow which could be uncomfortable at times

    Read More
    bakerchick November 18, 2016
  • stlylish
    Verified Purchase

    not so bad. good for walking

    Read More
    qriza March 31, 2015
  • Great Looking Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these boots. They are great even if you have larger calves. Nice with jeans or dressing up and very comfortable. I LOVE them!

    Read More
    jaybird2sing April 22, 2013
  • Very happy with these boots
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with these boots. The color is great, I really like that they are mid-calf and not knee high, and they are remarkably comfortable. My tiniest criticism is that they are a bit heavy, I assume because of the thick heel. I think they should last a long time. I've been looking for quite a while, so I'm thrilled the hunt is over and even more thrilled that they were on sale.

    Read More
    pyzahn March 22, 2013
  • Jessica Simpson Nermin Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots in my size and returned them within 24 hours. Loved the look, but they are made for narrow feet, which should have been in the description.

    Read More
    decafjava March 2, 2013
  • Perfect boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Jessica Simpson hit it out of the park with these boots. They are perfectly comfortable I could probably walk 5 miles in them without one bother. Every time I wear them someone compliments them. Great deal to boot!

    Read More
    heyzach02 February 21, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a real leather boot to last for years with a bit of a heel and these are it! Stylish, great details, great with skinny jeans or leggings and when it gets warmer, with shorts. I was surprised at how warm they are, comfortable, and very durable. I look forward to owning these for a long time.

    Read More
    christie09 February 6, 2013
  • Jessica Simpson boots
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like the boots. It's odd how different they are in size but they'll do. The shipping was fast even for standard shipping. Will definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    tmmcardoza07 February 4, 2013
Sponsored Links