Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Women's Taupe Lace Tiered Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Jessica Howard is one of my favorite designers. This dress fits my body type perfectly, I am 5ft 9in tall. Medium build. Received a lot of compliments. The quality of the dress is very good. True to size, great price. Will definitely recommend...

    Read More
    rosesin October 5, 2013
  • Tiered Lace looks fancy and hides body lumps
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has a thing for tiered and long dresses. Guess she's more conservative so this flatters her body well without being body-tight. The color is light so able to wear during winter or spring time.

    Read More
    yiuannie June 8, 2013
  • This dress is beatyfull more than I exspected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress and it was so much more than I exspected.

    Read More
    sequoiababe April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress and the price was unbelievable. The fit was perfect as was the color. Very flattering.

    Read More
    1955deirdre April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful gown at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fit perfectly & looks great. Got lots of compliments when I wore it & got it at a great price.

    Read More
    carmencpa April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    A little low in the front, had to find a special bra but other than that a perfect dress for a very specia ocassion.

    Read More
    lucky9810 March 22, 2013
  • Jessica Howard Taupe Lace Tiered Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is very pretty -- but size is for long waisted -- not the average person. I would like to return but it is not returnable.

    Read More
    brunton March 2, 2013
  • mother of the bride dress/ formal wear
    Verified Purchase

    I found this dress to be well made and fit perfectly. There is a slit in the back on the bottom for ease in walking. You will love the dress and the way it fits and wears.

    Read More
    rozrufe March 1, 2013
  • The dress is very striking!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and feel of the dress. I am not a full busted woman but found it showed more cleavage than a mother of a bride should display. I order instead a similar gown from Overstock.com that came with a bolero jacket and a more modest neckline...which I am delighted with!!

    Read More
    bmerle December 21, 2012
Sponsored Links