Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Women's Plus Sleeveless Ruffle Neck Multi-seamed Pintuck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunningly classic
    Verified Purchase

    I love Jessica Howard dresses and own several of her designs. The always fit well and hang nicely, specially as I am a 5'4" plus sized Mom. I wore this dress to my son's Communion as April weather can be upredictable, with a lavendar pashmina (also from OS), and received so many compliments on it. The dress is a heavier jersey type material with A-line seams that give a slenderizing look and the rosettes around the neckline are a classy elegant touch. As well as feeling very regal, and tasteful, I was so comfortable in this dress all day. It hung like a well made dress and breathes easily. For my height, the dress came just below my knees and I paired with nude pumps. I got this on sale with extra off and I know I will have many occassions to wear this again. This is also a very versatile style which can be dressed up for cocktail with silver sandals and jewels or dressed down with a cardigan or boots and a jacket for winter.

    Read More
    hglen June 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not big on wearing dresses but an upcoming event forced me to buy one. I saw this dress and loved it from the photo but when it arrived I was truly impressed. This dress is gorgeous. The fabric was heavier and a much better quality than I was expecting and once I put it on I fell in love with it! It hangs beautifully and the seaming/tailoring on it is very figure flattering and for a size 24 woman like me that's saying something! It can be dressed up or down which means I'll be able to get many uses out of it. Too bad it doesn't come in other colors.

    Read More
    stprsn January 9, 2013
  • Really comfortable and pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dress. It can be dressed up or down and it is very comfortable. The size was true.

    Read More
    jennl12 October 27, 2012
  • My favorite Fall and Winter dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a a stylish dress and a beautiful color. I love the neckline and how it tapers at the waist, especially since I'm a bit thick-waisted. The material is comfortable and giving. The fabric is a bit heavy so it hangs well and is warm for cold weather. I had it shortened to just above my knee since for the size dress I bought it went just below the knee. Well worth the trouble of doing so because it is so pretty.

    Read More
    squirrellygal2 October 21, 2012
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was wonderful. I bought it for a wedding and was nervous about buying a dress sight unseen. It came packed carefully that I could wear it right out of the box. The dress was great quality....fully lined, careful stitching. I absolutely love this dress.

    Read More
    momhagerty October 1, 2012
  • great dress fits perfect feels comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking forever for that perfect dress just for the occasion. i ran across this particular one and decided to order. im glad i did, not only did it arrive two days later(which is rare) but when i tried it on i was so happy i wasnt disappointed. the fit was perfect it was comfortable and it flowed well. it was great to find something online that i didnt have to return because it was just what i was looking for...thanks "O"

    Read More
    lady6 August 17, 2012
  • Very Flattering Style and carefree
    Verified Purchase

    A very flattering style and very forgiving to the body. Needed no ironing out of the box and has a very elegant look that will be very versatile for our cruise or any evening or afternoon out. The tailored fitting top that flares gently to the skirt gives a very comfortable feel to this dress and is very forgiving for some body flaws. Would highly recommend this dress for a multitude of occasions.

    Read More
    thirdwheel May 25, 2012
  • This dress is beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product. I love it. The order process was easy and delivery was fast. Will definately order from you again.

    Read More
    zoliviaz May 22, 2012
  • The perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful and comfortable. I got nothing but compliments. I wish I could buy one of these dresses in every color of the rainbow. This dress is elegant, fun to wear and easy to clean. If I could get away with it, I would wear this dress every day.

    Read More
    donkrykie May 1, 2012