Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Women's Petite 2-piece Split Sleeve Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy and beautiful dress. The fabric is very nice. I just loved it. and I would have been very happy if it had fit me. The dress was to small around the waist and bust, but the jacket was great, so a bigger size would be to big. I loved this dress, and would highly recommend it

    Read More
    enarasmussen January 7, 2013
  • It looked better on the website... didn't like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't feel comfortable in this 2-pc outfit; the material was a bit cheap.

    Read More
    koala720 October 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dress, had hoped to wear to granddaughter's wedding, but it was far too small. I am, however, 4'10" and weigh 145, so short and stocky would be a correct term.

    Read More
    beveta June 26, 2012
  • Fits like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great combo. Extremely flattering. The one problem: The jacket started shedding toward the end of the evening. I'm not sure what that's about and it's not that noticeable but a bit irritating considering the price.

    Read More
    flbuyer57 March 13, 2012
  • Pretty dress and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress and hate to return it but unfortunately I am a busty woman (D cup) and it does not fit. Otherwise the waist, shoulders and length are perfect. Very well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    kikistevieboy February 20, 2012
  • Elegant dress for my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I could have shopped the malls for hours (or even days) and probably wouldn't have found a jacket dress I love as much as this one! The pearl and rhinestone detail on the bodice is lovely. I adore the tailored design, lovely color and classy details, and it packs well with few, if any, wrinkles. This is exactly what I was hoping to find for my upcoming wedding!

    Read More
    blondgirl2 December 8, 2011
  • Pretty in silver.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase of this dress and matching jacket. It fits well and looks nice on. Love the color.

    Read More
    msprocrastinate November 29, 2011
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    Although the suit is very beautiful I'm disappointed that it's too big. I bought another outfit by the same label and while the sizing is accurate for the other suit, this one does not fit properly. The jacket is 2 sizes too big. I'm disappointed that I have to pay $$$ to return the outfit and that I won't receive a full refund.

    Read More
    australia2 September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links