Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Women's Petite 2-pc Sweetheart Neck Laser Cut Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS DRESS FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING. I HAD IT SLIGHTLY ALTERED AS I DON'T LIKE ANY CLEAVAGE SHOWING. I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS AND THOSE CLOSER TO ME COULDN'T BELIEVE THE PRICE. IT MADE ME LOOK STUNNING & ELEGANT!!

    Read More
    mannagrace December 30, 2014
  • Perfect fit; great fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to purchase this at such a great price. Outstanding value, plus fit and quality.

    Read More
    dwsilk April 12, 2013
  • Jessica Howard,evening dress
    Verified Purchase

    This in beautiful dress. I bought to wear to a convention, I will be proud to wear it. It is very flattering.

    Read More
    marywhite April 3, 2013
  • Very Nice!!! I'm going diva style for my 40th BDY!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress...Thanks Overstock!!! I will recommend all of my friend to overstock for their formal dresses..The price was awesome.

    Read More
    rsp415 March 23, 2013
  • mother of the bride
    Verified Purchase

    just loved this dress when it arrived. The material was much nicer than I anticipated it would be.

    Read More
    deniseworthy March 15, 2013
  • nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    too dressy for my occasion planned but very pretty.

    Read More
    thevenot March 10, 2013
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outfit . I brought the shorter version . I was so happy to get this also. This will be my Christmas outfit for church .

    Read More
    sdj1960 November 20, 2012
  • beautiful dress. unbelievable for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Alas, petit too small and no misses available for reorder. Required to refund.

    Read More
    danelllewis November 13, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 4 Petite and the fit and length are excellent. Purchased for a cruise and I wanted a long dress with a jacket. This one fills the bill!!

    Read More
    wanttorun43 October 21, 2012
  • JESSICA HOWARD SWEETHEART NECK DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice . I received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    dcancer March 19, 2012
  • Not a Good Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 2-4 Petite. The bodice of this dress had way too much material even for me (32DD); the bottom part fit perfectly.

    Read More
    suewill51 March 9, 2012
  • it looks just like the picture very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    i think this is a very pretty dress, i wanted it for a wedding. anyone who buys it will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    marjeyoun March 7, 2012
  • This dress is elegant and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress for the ball. I loved the way It looks. It is very elegant. Usually the party room in the hotel is chilly but this dress will make you warm and comfortable. I also bought the same dress in a navy color. I am planning to wear that for another event this coming March. I definitely recommend this dress to anyone.

    Read More
    mambo99 January 5, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress for half the price in the store!

    Read More
    pwag December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SherrieG April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links