Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Women's Geometric Cap-sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress! Fits well, and I like the cap sleeves much better than sleeveless dresses.

    Read More
    bobcatgirl2 February 19, 2013
  • Brighter color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style. The colors are not as nice as the picture- deeper colors with lots of white, throwing off the look. I am going to keep it as it is comfortable to wear. I just am not happy with the color.

    Read More
    bigshopr2012 November 2, 2012
  • Great dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress! Very comfortable and figure flattering.

    Read More
    tutorgirl1 November 1, 2012
  • Awesome Comfy Chic Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is really light, but still looks professional

    Read More
    vanessamp September 4, 2012
  • Its perfect, I got so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I got a lot of compliments when I wore this dress. Drapes well.. and so far i had it only few weeks and wore it 3 times. and enjoyed it every time i wore.

    Read More
    mouni August 31, 2012
  • Love dancing in this dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this dress. I love the princess seams and the swinging of the skirt. The belt is the icing on the cake. I've already worn this dancing a couple of times and love the sway the skirt swings.

    Read More
    hossy August 28, 2012
  • Nice Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5"9 and have long legs. I was purposely looking for a dress to come past me knees. This dress worked perfectly. You could dress this up with a nice blazer and heels.

    Read More
    epes206 August 23, 2012
  • Very flattering!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It's modest and the belt at the waist is SO flattering. I wish it came in more colors!! One thing, though, the description says that it's 42 inches in length, but it does hit me about mid calf, which is perfect. So it's probably closer to 45 inches. All in all though, I love it!

    Read More
    svr017 August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links