Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Women's Floral-inspired Sleeveless Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress after I cut out the extra "puffiness" from a slip of netting. Once gone, it is a great summer dress.

    Read More
    dlj2007 January 30, 2013
  • Perfect dress for a special occasion
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable dress that my daughter is going to wear on her honeymoon. She is thrilled with the style and color.

    Read More
    barb2468 August 21, 2012
  • Skirt is a little too poofy
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was better and wearable after removing the tule lining in the skirt. It is still a little poofier than I like but my husband says it looks good so I kept it. The dress fit well but the belt seems a little tight. I love the bodice but there is a little too much gathering at the waist for me.

    Read More
    klm12 July 25, 2012
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    Cute dress. Nice belt. I'm going to be removing the poof in the lining.

    Read More
    judite1 July 21, 2012
  • Summer party dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! I needed to wear a strapless bra with it because of the back is cut lower than most bras. Initially I had a problem zipping up the dress in the back and I don't know why? I wore it to a party and received a ton of compliments. I was able to find shoes that matched the belt perfectly and also some costume jewelry. This dress has a built in slip and tulle which adds to the overall appearance.

    Read More
    karimasmom July 19, 2012
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    cute dress, very nice for 20 yr olds or younger. the underlining has a starched ruffle that makes the overall look very fluffy ,,,made me feel like a cupcake :-) the fabrick was a very thin cotton, it looked as the inexpensive kind.. a bit overpriced to keep it and adjust it for myself if i was in my 20's i would have loved the drss, but now it had to go back

    Read More
    kanadian July 10, 2012
  • Great summer dress for wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure whether I would like the dress but once I got it home, I really like this dress. I'm going to wear it to a wedding. I'm really into orange this season, I don't know but I'm loving it. The fabric is perfect for the summer and I like the poof on the dress. The price was great. Bought shoes and handbag to go with it. I'm ready for the wedding at the end of July.

    Read More
    nadnez0632 July 2, 2012
  • Adorable summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given the dress 5 stars, but it came with netting sewn into the lining to make the skirt poofy. I had to remove the netting, which only took about 15 minutes to do with a seam ripper. Now the dress lays nicely. It's really cute and I look forward to wearing it!

    Read More
    roxy June 26, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this dress. It is bright, flattering, and fits well. There is a tulle lining for extra poof that I find a little uncomfortable. It could easily be removed though. The belt is a nice touch. Cute!

    Read More
    jessudd June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links