Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Petite Pink Layered Ruffle Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pink dress
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant dress. lots of compliments for a pink wedding....

    Read More
    jmw December 7, 2017
  • Return it.
    Verified Purchase

    The size too small and the style doesn't look good when wear it.

    Read More
    hlub May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this dress. It is very well made and expensive looking. A great dress for the price. Will wear it for my granddaughter's wedding in August. The size 10 petite is a perfect fit. Would suggest a 10 if you range between and 8 and ten because it is slim cut around the hips. I am larger on top with narrow shoulders which sometimes creates a problem but this style works perfectly.

    Read More
    vivavickie April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful dress - perfect for a wedding. This will pack well for the destination wedding that I will be attending. Perfect weight, great style and lines, perfect fit.

    Read More
    maverick3 March 6, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fit me exact. Very comfortable. I went to a wedding in it. It was very elegant and I felt very comfortable in it.

    Read More
    nitzanunez4846 November 8, 2012
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful choice. Good price. Fine material. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    7licha3 September 19, 2012
  • Gorgeous dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing a dress online but I was getting desperate since it is so hard to find petite long dresses in the store. ( I did spend 2 days shopping at big stores and boutiques) After reviewing peoples' reviews, I decided to get it in my true size (6P), the dress fit like a glove! All it needed was alteration in the hem. I would purchase this brand again and not have second thoughts.

    Read More
    me59hapi May 17, 2012
  • Think I found it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for a dress for my daughter's wedding. I am petite with a pear shape. I am not a person who feels right in strapless or low cut dresses. My body shape is not correct for such things. This dress is cut high on the neck without looking dowdy. There is just enough coverage over my arms, too. When you put it on, it looks almost like a two piece dress. The top part is very flattering. I wish the bottom had a scootch more room at the hips; but it has give to it, so it looks good, not tight. It is lined, too. There was a bit of static electricity which I hope is a winter thing; we'll see. I hope to wear it to my daughter's wedding in June. But if I find another dress I love, at the price I paid, I won't feel guilty.

    Read More
    toano2 March 1, 2012