Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jessica Howard Petite Navy Portrait Collar Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a little rough.

    Read More
    happybuyer35 January 18, 2016
  • good lookg
    Verified Purchase

    I have to return the dress because the dress are longer than what I expected. When I ordered the dress is petite size but it is too long .

    Read More
    girltalk12 September 13, 2012
  • Disappointing Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very disappointing. The fabric is stiff and uncomfortable against the skin and the skirt does not hang well. The embellishment at the waist is in disrepair – it looks as if it’s been ironed and the outer layer is scorched. The color is not navy, but closer to a royal blue. I do not recommend this dress.

    Read More
    joyfulode May 14, 2012
  • Dress for evening weeding
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second dress I have bought from Overstock for my friend and every time they have been a perfect size and perfect for the weddings we have attended. I always check Overstock before purchasing elsewhere. I have been purchasing for my whole family from Overstock. That means myself, daughters, granddaughters and friends. I am very happy with the quality of merchandise and prompt service.

    Read More
    mp1372 April 20, 2012
  • wicked (means smashing in a greater sense)
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is just brill. I am over the moon that i purchased it. You will not lose if you decide to go for this dress.

    Read More
    xine22 April 6, 2012
  • Nice but didn't meet my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Actually the dress and the color is good. This dress was describe as PETITE but is long for a 5'2" and the size is about one - two size smaller than department store, will not fit a person about 110 lbs.

    Read More
    hlub January 13, 2012
  • marvellous dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first dress i have purchsed of its kind and was a little nervous which buying it on the internet as i was skeptic about the size. But whenn I tried it on it felt like it had been tailored for me. My husband liked it so very much and I will wear it when I go to meet my inlaws. thanks overstock

    Read More
    asengupta12 January 12, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress for the price. It was a gift but unfortunately it had to be returned.

    Read More
    calabria58 January 1, 2012